We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb ”
Review of Terpsis

Terpsis
Ranked #4 of 67 Restaurants in Pefkos
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: On the main drag through pefkos towards the square/junction where the taxis are situated. The same street as "two brothers" restaurant and opposite "collusium" restaurant.
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
47 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Superb ”
Reviewed April 12, 2014 via mobile

One of my favorites in the resort, with a lovely setting and lovely staff. Had the mango wings which were amazing and a lovely Steak, only slight moan was only a small amount of mash, but that a small moan. Me and my partner loved it here and had a lovely romantic time. Wish we tried earlier

Helpful?
Thank dreamland2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

858 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    613
    152
    59
    22
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dumbarton, Scotland, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Do not miss”
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Food was excellent, would also recommend the mojito's, staff very helpful & friendly. Slightly more expensive but definetly worth it.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank ann833
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great Food”
Reviewed April 7, 2014

Great food , good service , gets very busy , but nice atmosphere , prices good as well . 2nd best in pefkos

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lynns71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
62 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Best restaurant in pefkos”
Reviewed March 17, 2014

we tried most of the big restaurants in pefkos, and found this to be the best and the tastiest food around, you wont be dissapointed!!
we came here 3 times in total

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank brush1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
50 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“A touch of class”
Reviewed March 11, 2014

For an extra special meal costing no more than any other restaurant you must try Terpsis, the food is probably the best I have ever tasted in Greece, and the family who own it are so efficient in what they do at the same time being very friendly in a way that makes you feel special.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Malcolm B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Terpsis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing