We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always a nice meal and very friendly”

Artemis Garden Restaurant
Ranked #8 of 67 Restaurants in Pefkos
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Business meetings, Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Romantic, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Digital Payments, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
307 reviews
200 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 217 helpful votes
“Always a nice meal and very friendly”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 16, 2014

Been here a few times and returned during a weeks holiday with a friend. Lovely food great friendly staff.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Gordonm2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

673 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    429
    168
    51
    16
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Lovely homecooked food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2014

Great service with good food. located in centre of Pefkos & close to Stellar where we stayed. would recommend this restaurant

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank 408ALEX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Amaaaaaazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2014

Artemis is the best in Pefkos, gorgeous food, gorgeous people who are so welcoming and the service they provide is fantastic... I walked away every night extremely full with no complaints and a big smile on my face, what more could you ask for to start your evening off? :) I had my 5 month old with me too and they were great with him..... Loved it!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Steffani P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glossop, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
111 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2014 via mobile

Great setting and food. Will be returning next year for sure. Very good for the whole family. Good prices also. Give it a try.

Helpful?
Thank MartynNicRuby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great food choice”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2014

The best Kleftico I've tasted, and very reasonable. Staff very friendly. Don't be late gets very busy, very comfortable resteraunt

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank colin1214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Artemis Garden Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Artemis Garden Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing