We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Coralis”
Review of Coralli

Coralli
Ranked #4 of 69 Restaurants in Pefkos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $29
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Families with children, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Family run business which is now entering its' 3rd Decade of life. Coralli is very famous for its traditional Greek and Meditteranean cuisine. Also available international menu options. Vegeterians will also find lots of menu options. Dont forget to try the fresh homemade desserts from Corrali mamma! Ideal for friends & family and excellent choise for romantic escapes right next to the beach. Sun, sea, music, wines, food and your loved one is what it takes for a great rejuvenating experience in our establishment. Also in our extensive catalog you will find anything you might want to order, from restaurant menus to special coctails and wines list. Tsambika and her family welcome everybody and wish you an enjoyable experience.
Leighton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful Coralis”
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Thank you to all staff at Corallis in Pefkos. This restaurant is run with attention to the customer and to the quality of the food. The vast menu is so varied that it takes time to study and decide. 'Mama Coralis Special Lamb' to name one - a huge lamb shank, slowly braised with a sauce that includes plums, almonds, cardomen, cinnamon and sultanas. This meal is truly a masterpiece that would cost a small fortune in a top London restaurant. In Pefkos = €9 including a large varied dish of vegatables. Having tried other restaurants in the area over the last 10 years or so, this restaurant is in our top 2. This establishment cannot be rated higher.
Our thanks to Mama Corali, George - Assistant Waiter, Nikos NOT the Assistant Waiter - but the full of chat waiter, Andreas & Nikolas and all other staff.
Yamas & Yasoo
Bob & Diane

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank rob t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,190 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    894
    174
    89
    23
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Lincoln, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Treat us like 5* guests”
Reviewed May 12, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for a week from 27th April and the staff were just amazing. They were so friendly and helpful and always checking you had everything you needed. The rooms were basic and very clean as the cleaners came in everyday.
Food and drink was great value and the food is to die for. Huge portions and great tasting. Definitely try the deserts!!
The best part of the holiday was the staff. They treat you like family and always have time for you. When its not busy they sit and have a drink with you and even play a few games of pool.
Going back again next year as it was the best holiday I've had!!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank RL91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Wonderful welcome - delightful staff”
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Tsambika makes you feel really welcome here (& this was our first visit). She recommended a dish for me which I really enjoyed as there were so many vegetarian options to choose from. The menu is really extensive and everything we had was absolutely delicious (pork in the oven - heady with herbs and the biggest most succulent 2 racks (1 meal) of ribs you can imagine! Mamma even fillets sardines if you would like them - making them even more enjoyable! The house red wine was delicious (from Athos, Halkidiki) and the backlava was to die for! The waiters are great - especially Nikos, what a star! Went out of our way to visit a second time here, which was a little out of Pefkos towards Lardos (10 mins past Pefkos by Night), but well worth it, and helps your food to go down walking on the way back. Will be one of the first restaurants we visit next time we are in Pefkos.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Deb1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic! !!!”
Reviewed May 9, 2013

This is a fantastic restaurant and pool the food is fantastic and the pool is clean and tidy. Fantastic location on the beach. The staff are always friendly and fun to be around. Nikos the waiter is outstanding and will always look after you with a 5 star service. Will be going back in October!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank vicnjon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swinton, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
46 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“A superb experience on my 50th”
Reviewed May 9, 2013 via mobile

We visited 4 times in our 7 nights in Pefkos. The staff were superb and attentive at all times. They were gob smacked that we'd walked all the way from Matina to eat at Coralli. In passing we mentioned that I was 50 on the Monday. Well, that was it....when I said we would be coming for our meal that night we were told that mamma would bake a special cake for the occasion. We strived to birthday banners on a table reserved for us and after another superb meal the MASSIVE pieces of free cake arrived. The food was so wonderful we went back the next (our last) night. Do NOT miss this place.......wow

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Pammark12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Coralli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing