We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (332)
Filter reviews
332 results
Traveler rating
222
84
18
2
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
222
84
18
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cardiac hill two brothers middle block bar area air con these apartments self catering plenty of sunbeds two single beds pushed together top floor taxi rank is bins were emptied two weeks rooms are basic artemis garden every other day room number
Filter
Updating list...
211 - 216 of 332 reviews
Reviewed October 20, 2012

We stayed at Dimitris Studios in August 2012 and had an amazing time! Our apartment was basic but clean and spacious. The views are breathtaking and picturesque. The pool was gorgeous, clean and never over crowded. The same applied to the sunbeds and there was always some available. There was a problem with my boyfriends bank card details and after hearing some of the negative comments on here about the two brothers we were worried that they would be awkward about it but they were the complete opposite, they were very helpful and understanding. They were always friendly, polite and helpful. The lady chef they had there was lovely as well :) The food at the bar was reasonably priced as well as the BBQ they had on a Sunday which was lovely. The only issue would be the location being on the top of a hill BUT this is a small price to pay for such excellent views.

Over all we had a fantastic time and would definitely go again.

Steer clear of the AWFUL excuse for a water park in Faliraki.

Room tip: Dont bring any towels cause you get fresh ones everyday!!!!
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dogpaw1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

These apartments have amazing views of Pefkos bay and to the south. All the self catering facilities that you would need and very clean & tidy rooms, staff very friendly.
View in photo was from upper floor. Food was also good quality. Only downside would be the hill down to town, fine on the way there but hard work on the way back up.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IanT5000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

What a fantastic place to stay. Modern, clean, spacious, quiet, set in beautiful gardens with the most amazing views of Pefkos and the sea.
This is our 3rd time to wonderful Pefkos and Dimitris is the best accomodation. The walk and exercise down to the town and beach was what we wanted and needed.
Pefkos has a charm about it which make us return and want to again. If you are a beach and sea person who loves their food, well this is the place. Philosophia on the beach, the most romantic place ever, Coralli and Valentino's in Lardos are Food Heavan, Yiamas Bar opposite Valentino's for best welcome, atmosphere, and cocktails.
Thanks to all at Dimitris for a memorable, fabulous holiday. Look forward to being back

Room tip: If the same as 303 on the ground floor you will be fine
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Peteshillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012

We have just spent last two weeks of sept,2012 at the superb Dimitris studios which has beautiful gardens very spacious rooms and balconies a lovely pool with pool bar the views over Pefkos are stunning it is worth the walk down hill where there are plenty of facilities available,lots of bars and tavernas one which we thought stood out best of all is the ARTEMIS GARDEN RESTAURANT with excellent choice of menu you are always given a very warm welcome and superb service in lovely surroundings it was a pleasure to dine here and would give 10 out of 10 all round a great holiday.Val & Terry.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank terence c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2012

Fantastic views from these apartments. Clean and comfortable. Lovely pool area. Friendly helpful staff. We walked up the hill every day to work off the extra calories. We hired a scooter from Zeus and went to Glystra Beach every day - a really relaxing break.

Room tip: All have sea views
Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ecolley2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews