We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
NH Ciutat de Reus
Nearby Hotels
$64
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
$192
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Brea's Hotel(Reus)(Great Value!)
$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Centre Reus(Reus)(Great Value!)
$53
$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$62
$59
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$961
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (369)
Filter reviews
369 results
Traveler rating
102
173
72
15
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
173
72
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgood location within walking distancefour star hoteltown centrestaff were very friendlyfruiteggsspainsupermarketoutskirtscheese
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 369 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2013

We stayed one night before flying out from Reus airport - nice hotel very friendly staff restaurant closed on Sundays! It is in a commercial area so there is nothing open nearby at the weekend - staff recommended a good Italian (Trattorini) about 15 minutes walk away

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

We had one night here and found the hotel clean and convenient if you are arriving by car.
Hotel is on edge of Reus on the ring road, about 20-5 minutes walk into the centre.
Car park is pricey 14 euros a night but secure.
We didn't have breakfast but it looked good.
Perhaps not quite as slick as a previous NH hotels we've been in, nevertheless this is a pretty modern decent hotel.

Room Tip: Car park costs extra
Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Spruth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Modern, Good and cosy NH Hotel in Reus. We get there a real friendly Service and we can recommend this Hotel to others. Good Location and the Hotel was nice and cosy outfitted. Room was in a good middle Class Standard outfitted and we found there all was clean. Good Itmes at Breakfast, wich we did liked and it was tasty. The hotel did made a very good Service Performance.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FlyMeToParis22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013 via mobile

Stayed two nights as flight to Scotland was cancelled. Very good location for a bus or taxi to the airport. Close enough to the city centre to stroll there. Wondered round seeing many stunning buildings, Gaudi Experience was interesting. Food was good, there never was anyone serving at the bar. The area opposite however had several bars used by the local residents which were cheap and very pleasant.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Housty45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2013 via mobile

Spacious, modern rooms, with good bed. Service is excellent, I even got chocolates in my room!
Reception speaks fluently English, helped us when going into the city, by providibg a map, indtructions of walking and restaurant suggestions.
Breakfast was very good, a lot of variety!! A lot if fresh fruits, a variety if theas, cold, warm, drinks, fresh juices... Ideal to start the day!

I'd recommend this very much!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fidzje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews