We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful hotel, comfortable spacious rooms, great attention to detail”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Le Manoir du Rodoir
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 15, 2010

The hotel is is set in its own grounds just outside the La Roche Bernard but within 10 minutes walking distance. It is beautifully and simply furnished with a clever combination of modernity with the traditional building.

Our room was beautifully presented (see the photos).

Food is good but little expensive compared with some other good options in the town.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank goldngreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (121)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

30 - 36 of 121 reviews

Reviewed June 29, 2010

This hotel is surrounded by beautiful, peaceful parkland. All we could hear was bird song.
Our second floor room was small but comfortable. The bed had wonderfully soft pillows.
We had good food and wine and excellent service in the restaurant.
Breakfast, we rated as average.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank NannaLil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank jerome_de_tours_37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Juliette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank jucoffre78580
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manoir d, Gérant at Le Manoir du Rodoir, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SIMON D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Les chambres sur le parc sont au calme.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 27jackyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near La Roche-Bernard
3.4 mi away
Domaine de Bodeuc
Domaine de Bodeuc
#1 of 1 in Nivillac
128 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Les Deux Magots
Hotel Les Deux Magots
#2 of 3 in La Roche-Bernard
33 reviews
6.5 mi away
Domaine De La Bretesche
Domaine De La Bretesche
#1 of 1 in Missillac
499 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 mi away
Domaine de Rochevilaine
Domaine de Rochevilaine
#1 of 1 in Billiers
682 reviews
18.7 mi away
La Gree Des Landes Eco Hotel Spa Yves Rocher
12.7 mi away
Hotel-Restaurant l'Albatros
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Manoir du Rodoir? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Manoir du Rodoir

Address: 4 Le Rhodoir, 56130, La Roche-Bernard, France
Location: France > Brittany > Morbihan > La Roche-Bernard
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in La Roche-Bernard
Price Range: $88 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Le Manoir du Rodoir 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Hotwire so you can book your Le Manoir du Rodoir reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing