We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
17
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
3
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 20 reviews
Reviewed March 25, 2018

Location of the hotel is great, possibly best one in Sheki. Landscape is beautiful. The cottage was nice, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great. Customer service is excellent. All the staff very friendly. Everything (restaurant, bar, kids playground, reception area) is so close to each other. Restaurant prices were reasonable and food was delicious. It must be more beautiful in summer. Only wifi needs improvement.

Room Tip: beautiful landscape, quiet area, good food
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MTurgut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2017

I was stay in that hotel on last week ends. Due to winter season, number of guests were low rather than summer time. Very good breakfast, friendly staff, amazing location, hotel surrounded with mountains. Clean and warm rooms and cottages. I was enjoyed.
I would strongly recommended Sheki Park to all guests.Place good for family or couple type of visits.

Special Thanks to Sheki Park Manager Mr. Munis. He was really gentle and very helpful.

Room Tip: Only one suggestion: if you are going to visit this hotel in summer time better do the reservation in couple weeks before.
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rashad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017 via mobile

Only a few hours of car away, giving a more authentic feeling of the country and its history and inhabitans. Great place to visit during your stay! And try the local food pillit during the time, a sort of lamb soup :)

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank IngeborgMS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2017

This hotel is simply great..
It has clean rooms with great view, I was alone but the hotel chose to give me 3 person room so it was more than enough for me.
The staff was great, They were very friendly and helpful specially Fairuz.
They helped me by arranging taxis..they gave me info about the public transport, and when I had plan to hike to Gelersen-Gorersen fortress the manege and Fairuz and told me it can be dangerous to go alone and the next day Fairuz volunteer to join me.
The restaurant staff was also so nice.
The hotel breakfast was so good and with many options (Not a buffet at the time because there were only me and another couple at the hotel) but they arrange a complete table of choices and can bring you any other thing you like like eggs and coffee.
Coffee and tea making equipment are in the room within the small kitchen

The downside was only the wifi signal in my room.
Anyway you should keep in mind that the hotel is have a nature theme so it is not in the city itself but about 7 KM from it, just next to Kish village, but any way you can use eater public transport (Bus No.7) or taxis from the city (Will not exceed 5 manat)

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kudama A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2017

Food really good and arrived quickly! Looked to be a great location for hiking (but we didn't try it since it was raining a lot). Accommodation is in separate small houses which makes it very private and relaxing. Probably good if you have kids as there is a large playground near the houses.

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RasmusAndre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews