We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“cabañas lupita mal, mal, mal”
Review of Cabanas Lupita

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Mazamitla
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Cabanas Lupita
Ranked #8 of 9 Mazamitla B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 22, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank Carlos Alberto M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (32)
There are newer reviews for Cabanas Lupita
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

27 - 32 of 32 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: No a las cabañas Lupita "Lomas Verdes"
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank Lah Rucia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
15  Thank cyn89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Si quieren algo solitario y tranquilo esto no es buena opcion....
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
17  Thank leonardo m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Ruben1509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank bartZapopan_Jalisco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mazamitla hotels
1.1 mi away
Monteverde Hotel de Cabanas
0.3 mi away
Best Western Sierra Mazamitla
0.2 mi away
Hotel Bosque Escondido
Hotel Bosque Escondido
#3 of 6 in Mazamitla
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Huerta Real
Hotel Huerta Real
#2 of 6 in Mazamitla
110 reviews
2.0 mi away
Sierra Vista Cabanas Mazamitla
0.3 mi away
No photo provided
Cabanas La Huerta
#11 of 30 in Mazamitla
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cabanas Lupita? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cabanas Lupita

Address: Prolongacion Galeana 220, Mazamitla, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Jalisco > Mazamitla
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 9 B&Bs / Inns in Mazamitla
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lupita Camping is a family business with 20 years in the administration of Lomas Verdes, thanks to your preference now have more options for your choice. We have cabins with different decoration and style, fully furnished, feature fireplace, bathroom, television, and quiet gardens. Always attentive to provide the service you deserve, please let us know your needs, we're here to help. We serve groups of visitors. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Cabanas Lupita Hotel Mazamitla

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing