We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM, 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
It’s the talent of the vineyard...

This was an amazing experience. It was my first wine tasting and could not have been more... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
apgrier23
via mobile
Best Prosecco tasting ever!!

If you are a Prosecco lover looking for a guided tour and tasting, in a wonderful location... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Lesfleurs1
via mobile
Read all 162 reviews
  
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveler rating
156
5
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
156
5
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food pairings wine tasting the owner beautiful vineyard highest quality great wine his passion tasting experience next year an amazing host studying abroad stunning location hen party highly recommend a visit recommend this place amazing experience pietro
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 162 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2018

Been to Treviso many of times but never realised that its the main region for Prosecco!!! I was recommended to visit this little gem and it certainly didn’t disappoint - WAW!!!

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank CEvans91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

We visited this treasure winery with friends and received amazing and well understandable presentation not only about their region that is producing the highest quality prosecco of the area but about the right way of tasting and reviewing wines. Thanks a lot for the experience and the visit in the vinyard after tasting.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Jardinette_Owner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2018

We arrived here after lunch for a winery visit and Prosecco tasting experience. Our host was wonderful - very knowledgeable and so friendly. We also had a tour of the vineyard which was lovely. They're not pushy in terms of selling either which is really nice. Would have loved to have bought loads of bottles to bring home...!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Jo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2018

PDC is breathtaking. Words can’t express the beauty and history there is behind this area. The bubbles here is the finest you’ll try. The winery itself is also extra special. It’s owned by a 35 year old gentleman who’s passion for the wine goes far beyond what I could have ever imaged. He is extremely knowledgeable and it shows. It honorable to see his appreciation for the land and what he hopes it will become in the coming years with his and future generations. The wine was so good that we bought a case to ship it to the states. We also plan to order more once we are done with it in order to support this local business who strives to get the word out about this incredible land. I highly highly recommend visiting if you get the chance to do so.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank daimbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2018

What a fabulous little vineyard with delicious wine and a very informative tasting! We sampled and nibbles and learned all about the Cartizze delicacy. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank rachel60768
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews