We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic food and service”
Review of Enjoy

Enjoy
Ranked #19 of 328 Restaurants in Altea
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $18
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Romantic little restaurant with a beautifull seaview. Great food, wonderfull service and very reasonable prices.
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

We stopped by for something to eat while visiting Altea as the menu boards looked interesting and there was a good crowd of people seemingly enjoying their food. It was fantastic! Food was sublime and the service was really friendly. I would heartily recommend the Indonesian specials, they were delicious!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank IANDK1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (206)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 206 reviews

Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

We stayed in Altea for 10 days and this restaurant was by far the best for the quality of food served.

Our teenage sons tried something other than pizza and burgers and said it was the best food they had ever tasted and they weren’t far from the truth. The Indonesian menu is amazing the fish options amazing

We would recommend without hesitation

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Stewieguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacquelien H, Eigenaar at Enjoy, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018

Thank you for your kind review of our restaurant. Great to hear you and your sons had a nice diner at our place.
Hope to see you back when ever you are back in Altea.

Greetings from our Enjoy team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2018

My most favourite restaurant in Altea (and the surrounding area!).
We go here several times whenever we are on holidayin the area.

The menu is simple but plenty of choice. I could literally eat here every night for the whole two weeks holiday - everything is so delicious and well cooked.

Set menus are really good but we also eat off the main menu too and that is good value too.

Great service too.

My mouth waters whenever I think about this restaurant because of their fabulous food!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank wbx4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacquelien H, Eigenaar at Enjoy, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018

Thank you for your kindly review on this site. Great to see you back when you are in Altea.

Greetings, Jacquelien.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2018 via mobile

All 6 of us enjoyed this place. I had the chicken salad which was delicious and a really good size for a main course. Lovely varied ingredients. In fact all the salads are not small. Watch out if you order for a starter. Burgers, steak, garlic prawns were all delicious. Lovely friendly staff too. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Lynchfd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacquelien H, Eigenaar at Enjoy, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018

Thank you for your review on this site. It's always nice to hear what our gast liked about our place.
Hope to see you back whenever you are in Altea.

Greetings, Jacquelien.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2018 via mobile

Lucky enough to find a free table we both tried an Indonesian meal and it was super highly recommend a visit

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank gasman2512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Enjoy also viewed

Altea, Costa Blanca
Altea, Costa Blanca
 
Altea, Costa Blanca
 

Been to Enjoy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing