We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fab Place”
Review of Bay Club Altea

Bay Club Altea
Reserve a Table
2
Sat, 10/19
8:00 PM
Ranked #101 of 333 Restaurants in Altea
Price range: $13 - $67
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Lovely friendly service and ambience ! Food slightly on the expensive side but guess the ambience made it all worth it! Would love to come there again !

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank hinaabbas_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (227)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 227 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2019

We holiday nearby every year and Bay Club is definitely one of our favourites. During the day its a stylish beach side bar and by evening its a top end restaurant. The location is terrific over-looking the bay, the styling is super cool, the music is beautiful blissed out ibiza tunes and the food is out of this world! The Tuna Takaki is just incredible! However, this year we we're disappointed with the service. We felt very unimportant as the staff clearly decided we we're not multi millionaires and didn't have a yacht parked nearby.... they left us for long periods of time, not taking orders and just forgetting about us in general. Its a easy fix tho.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank James F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2019 via mobile

Great vibe sitting in the marina next to the jet skis and boats. Nice food, friendly service and perfect for sea breeze. An annual favourite that all the family enjoy for setting and ambience

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank 704danieli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2019

Had a few lovely dinners and cocktails here because we stayed nearby. Really the only adress around the Greenwich Marina we where truly happy with (eg prices, available dishes, staff friendlyness). And the best location in the Marina as well.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Antwerpgirl_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2019

Fantastic place beautiful views and the most amazing food it's never ever disapointed me every year gets better and better . Seafood to die for and the staff are just fantastic . My very favourite place to visit every year

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Trek42717864261
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bay Club Altea also viewed

 
Altea, Costa Blanca
 

Been to Bay Club Altea? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing