We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Altea, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
phillip l
Newquay, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location”
Reviewed June 29, 2017 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was in a perfect location being just across from the beach and a few steps to shops and transport, it had everything you needed in it . Manuel and his wife were more than helpful as we got of our bus in the wrong place and he kindly came and collected us and took us to the apartment, my wife and I had 11 wonderful days and was definitely one of our best holidays, we definitely would book again .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen B
Kingsbridge
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed May 15, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Location of the apartment is great, you can walk across the road to the pebble beach and swim in a pristine clear sea. Shops and restaurants for every budget are again a stroll away. Manuel and his wife are very helpful and speak sufficient English. The apartment has underground parking which is accessed via a lift, the security door being accessed next to the front entrance, the parking is fine for a smaller car but may not be suitable for a large one, however we found that we could park easily on the road outside.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
welshyfre...
normNDY
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment and locations”
Reviewed February 9, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Manuel was very friendly,the apt has everything you need and underground parking a bonus Our cocker spaniel loved looking at the views through the patio doors

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rodowen
liversedge
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect location for busy holiday”
Reviewed September 28, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
5
people found this review helpful

The apartment is right on the main N 332 road on the 2nd floor 15mins to Benidorm or 15mins to Calpe and 2mins to the beach.A short walk and you're in the heart of Altea with great night life and fabulous restaurants. The apartment has underground parking and all the facilities you need for your stay.The owner is very friendly and helpful and we would definitely stay again.

Rod and Chris.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ronald v
The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fanatstic”
Reviewed August 27, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Very nice equipped apartment! Television, fridge, wifi, AC! Everything is ok! But best is the personal service you get from Manuel and his wife! They are a very nice couple! If something is wrong they help you as fast as they can!

Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
garse88
Province of Vizcaya, Spain
2 reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing