We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Triton Hotel(Kos Town)(Great Value!)
$90
$76
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Sonia(Kos Town)(Great Value!)
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Maritina Hotel(Kos Town)
$91
$83
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Leonidas Hotel & Studios(Kos Town)(Great Value!)
$64
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Achilleas Hotel(Kos Town)
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$216
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aegean Houses(Kos Town)
$614
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$512
$438
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (466)
Filter reviews
466 results
Traveler rating
291
152
16
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
291
152
16
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturkeyturkish coastvery comfortable king size bedthe bella vista restauranthear the waveshigher roomwonderful sea viewprivate balconysister hotelhotel is locatedferry portloved this hoteljunior suitesvery nice hotelthe location is perfectnight lifemini bar
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 466 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2017 via mobile

Loved this hotel. Clean, lots of space, really good bathroom, kind & helpful staff ... and best of all was the view from the room. It was like we were floating on the water. Sleep with the balcony slider open to enjoy the nice air and water sound!

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Libby D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for seven nights. The hotel is in an excellent position,not central but just a five minute walk to the harbour. Our room looked over the sea to Turkey. We sat on the veranda and saw the passing sea traffic and also yachts coming and going from the nearby marina. Our stay was bed and breakfast .The breakfast had plenty of choice from cold meats,croissants,egg,bacon,cheeses,toast and jams which could be eaten indoors or on a spacious outside decking area served by friendly staff.
If I had to find any faults,and these are very minor,the cleaners room where they would collect their cleaning equipment was opposite our room and could be noisy early morning.Also, the constant playing of mussak which is a personal irritant.
All in all,I would have no problems in recommending this hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank JDSYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2017

Room Tip: There are electric black out blinds which are brilliant. Just have your sun glasses ready for when you open it in the morning. Pillows were hard but maid brought soft ones.
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile

Very good location to combine work and pleasure. Excellent breakfast in beautiful veranda, very good service. Highly recommended! The rooms were in excellent condition with interesting rest in features and an automated sun shade. The cleaning staff was friendly and very respectful of my belongings. The cleanliness of sheets and towels was excellent as well as the gym facilities.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank vumanim2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marketing D, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Kos Aktis Art Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2017

Dear guest,


Thank you for your wonderful remarks, regarding your recent experience at Kos Aktis Art Hotel. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied by the overall service and facilities provided, especially the seafront location of the hotel and the genuine Greek breakfast buffet.
I will definitely share your comments to the whole team in Kos Aktis Art hotel.
Please, do not hesitate to contact us directly if we may assist you in any way.
Looking forward to welcoming you again, soon!


Warm regards,

Katerina Kantarzi
Marketing, Public Relations & Communication

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2017

The hotel is nicely located just above the beach, with nice clean rooms. There is a café just below, making it rather noisy in the evening, but this is not a bad place to stay, even though it is quite pricey.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Andreas J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marketing D, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Kos Aktis Art Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2017

Dear guest,


We would like to thank you for this positive review, regarding you recent visit at Kos Aktis Art Hotel.
We pleased that you appreciated our location and comfortable rooms, providing magnificent sea views over the Aegean. As for our pricing policy, it is formed according to the high standard of services we strive to provide, the location, quality of food and generally, the overall Kos Aktis experience.
We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back, soon.


Kind Regards,

Katerina Kantarzi
Marketing, Public Relations & Communication

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews