We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great food”

Nick's Restaurant Bar
Ranked #6 of 261 Restaurants in Kos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $34
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Huge T bone steaks and fillet steaks proper beer and spirits with proper ice great service very friendly .

Date of visit: August 2013
Thank LiisaB_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (445)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

168 - 172 of 445 reviews

Reviewed May 28, 2013

My boyfriend and I have been here two times together; the first time we came with my parents and the second just the two of us. He knew just where to go because he came here with a large group of friends a few years ago. Either with friends, family or just as a couple: this is the place to go and have a really relaxed and nice time during your whole day.
Nick, the owner of the place, doesn't push you to order food or drinks but only says "yes please, yes please", so you know he's around and you can order anything you want. The food is great (I particularly like the clubsandwiches myself!) and for a good price!
At the moment I am pregnant, and I'm sure we'll be back someday when our little baby is here..!! :))

Date of visit: May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LisaBorstlap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013 via mobile

The most fantastic Beach bar with Nice service, great food. I started to come here at the age of 16... And the family helped when needed:-) I have been there over 20 times and the first place I brought my twins:-)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Solvej1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nick's Restaurant Bar also viewed

 

Been to Nick's Restaurant Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing