We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (948)
Filter reviews
948 results
Traveler rating
291
347
177
78
55
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
291
347
177
78
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain buildinganimation teamair conpool baraqua gymhard bedswater polofussy eaterbeach shoesisland tourgarden viewall inclusive foodbar staffall inclusive packageplastic cupsplenty of sunbedschanged every day
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 948 reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2017

stayed here for 7 days 8 10 till15 10
transfer and check in fairly quick as several persons in front of us had slight wait for bellboy to take us to bungalow
found room to be very basic but comfortable and a sea view
could do with more power points but not desperate as we take adaptor and 4 way extension
problems with air con took 2 days to sort out ok after that
room could do with some updating and decorating but serve purpose
food on the better side for ai
drinks not very good [went to local bars]
surprised had to pay for sun beds on beach [3 euro per bed[went to beach everyday as found pool area quite busy not keen on large crowds with a lack of parasols
hotel is spotlessly clean and maid service everyday
got very windy at night
would stay again but not in high season

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bpp706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angelica J, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Hotel Atlantis, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We hope to see you again at a less crowded season.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2017

Nice hotel with friendy staff. It is hard to find to the right places at first because there are no signs ex. to find the snackbar first day was a little bit difficult. Rooms (at least mine) have hard beds, really hard ones.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Malta3times
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angelica J, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Hotel Atlantis, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

Thank you for your review and we are glad you had a lovely stay. Mattresses are being replaced with softer ones

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2017

Total housekeeping is good
Food is okay and variable
And very kind people and hospitality
The studios must be renewed because these are not so very good and dated
So that is a point that you must do in the commen month so that in the year 2018 the studios
Looks likes new

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ellieb57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angelica J, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Hotel Atlantis, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

Thank for your review and the nice comments. Renovations will gradually be carried out throughout the hotel so we hope to be able to put you up in a "freshened up" room.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is ok , the rooms are basic but clean, we stayed in the main building,
The hotel was very busy pool area was great the bar staff very pleasant, the location is good,
The only flaw is the restaurant it was more like a cattlemarket the food is mostly cold
I have never been to such a poor hotel for food, some of the staff are very unpleasant, not sure
Why, a lot of guests eating out in Kos town, not what you would expect,
It was our anniversary while away they gave us a bottle of red wine. We don't drink red no-one checked
We can get red wine in any of the bars so big deal, but thanks for the card. Won't come back or recommend this hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angelica J, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Hotel Atlantis, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review out hotel. I understand that the main restaurant is quite busy at times and we are working towards this end. We regret that some employee might have been unpleasant and it would have been very helpful if you could alert the Front Desk about this while in our hotel. As for the complimentary wine, it is a simple gesture to "help" our guests celebrate their occasion while away from home, not an effort to impress them with something extremely rare or expensive.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2017

We would gladly go back to this hotel, it was amazing!
The all inclusive was good, they had a mix of food and the breakfast is the best. You can drink what you want but the cocktails start from 19:00-23:00 so not that great but good enough for the money

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BronteLois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angelica J, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Hotel Atlantis, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2017

Thank you for your review and we are glad you thought we were amazing. It will be nice to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews