We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (335)
Filter reviews
335 results
Traveler rating
103
143
62
15
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
103
143
62
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location harbour front pool area great place to sit and watch beautiful harbour star staff door step bit dated night manager three star greek hotels nice hotel cleaned every day with fresh towels tea and coffee facilities ferry port within easy walking distance our room was spacious
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 335 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2017

Spent 11 nights at this small hotel in a junior suite overlooking the beautiful harbour which takes your breath away. The hotel is quite old-fashioned but has a very warm, welcoming feel. Breakfast is not to our taste but we are British!! Swimming pool area is very clean and we always got sunbeds. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel is central to all attractions of Kos Town..
Would love to go again!!

Room tip: Junior suites overlook the harbour.
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Angela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2017 via mobile

Lovely hotel right on the port with a great view but not surrounded by tourist bars. Receptionist/concierge speaks great English and goes out of his way to help out. Our 2nd visit here... we will be back.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Stephanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is ideally situated right on Kos harbour and just around the corner from the seafront where all the best restaurants are located. Therefore it's location couldn't be better. The concierge here is also so friendly, warm and wonderful. This is our second stay here (after 2 weeks sailing on a Turkish gullet) and we were welcomed back warmly and treated as if we were the only people staying at this hotel. The rooms are comfortable (with balconies overlooking the road and harbour) and the pool clean. This must the best place to stay in Kos.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Dave_of_Perth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017 via mobile

Spent 4 nights here before departing on a 1 week gullet boat cruise and loved it! Although the hotel decor is a bit dated and the shower could probably be improved the beds are comfortable, the hotel was spotless and the staff were super friendly and helpful. Best of all though was the location. Right on the quiet side of the marina... turn left the beach (shingle).... turn right the old town with its abundance of tavernas, bars and typically old town Greek charm. Didn't really use pool area so can't comment but it always looked busy and in the sun. Would I recommend? Absolutely!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank FionaB431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017

Had a great 2 weeks in Kos based at this hotel. Staff were lovely and friendly. The location could not have been better right on the harbour in Kos Town we loved watching the boats come in. There is a bus stop right across the road for those adventurous enough to travel the island by public transport. We stayed in room 222 and it was perfect for us. Had a fridge for our water( and beers) kettle and cups. Small balcony that got the sun until late overlooking the pool. Katerina at the pool bar was a lovely lady and the resident tortoises were a huge hit with my husband.We liked this hotel so much we are planning to stay there next year.

Date of stay: June 2017
Thank angela c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews