We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent!!!”
Review of Casa Della Pasta

Casa Della Pasta
Ranked #28 of 218 Restaurants in Kos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent!!!”
Reviewed October 5, 2013

we've been looking for a resturant with warm and welcoming atmosphere and we have found it big time!!! the staff were amazing!!!! the food was superb, the music was great. will go there next time for sure, recommended for italian food lovers!! thanks u guys we had a great time!!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

191 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    127
    47
    8
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cambridge, UK
Level Contributor
82 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“popular restaurant with great food”
Reviewed September 24, 2013

I visited here as the season was starting to slow down, so was lucky enough to be offered a 20% discount.

I ate here twice and both times the food was excellent and great value. I had fish which was nicely cooked and presented and a pasta dish, which was really tasty. I had also ordered the garlic bread first, and slightly outfaced myself!

The staff were lovely, but it was a bit hard to figure out which role they each had and who to ask for what.

I would recommend this restaurant for the ambiance, the food and the service. The music was a bit more suspect with 80's power ballads blaring out, but it added to the atmosphere somewhat.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank binniecambs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancs uk
Level Contributor
56 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Simply the Best !”
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Stayed in Kos from the 8th - 15th Oct and, although not a great lover of pizza, I agreed with my wife and adult daughter that we should give it a try. Brilliant decision ! The thin base pizzas were the best I have tasted. Casa Della Pasta is managed by a Greek/Aussie gentleman who had the place running like clockwork. From the minute we walked in the service was superb, the meal fantastic and the ambience, great. Went back again two nights later and tried the Weiner Schnitzel which was absolutely delicious. Couldn't fault the place at all. Definitely value for money

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JacktarLancsuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broadstairs, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“excellent pizza”
Reviewed September 19, 2013

very good food and service and great location off the harbour. Lovely seafood pizza and garlic bread.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank dinoHampshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
63 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Superb value for money”
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Extremely friendly and attentative staff where nothing was too much trouble
Nice Italian food cooked well - especially the freshly made pizzas and the pasta dishes
Very reasonable prices - cheaper than some of the lesser quality restaurants in the town

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Paul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casa Della Pasta also viewed

 

Been to Casa Della Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing