We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Cooked to perfection”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Casa Della Pasta

Casa Della Pasta
Ranked #23 of 209 Restaurants in Kos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups, Special occasions, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Cooked to perfection”
Reviewed July 23, 2012

The service was excellent. The unique experience of the wooden oven was amazing as the food came out cooked and tasting like none other I've enjoyed so much

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank royhbrown53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

175 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    119
    41
    8
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
33 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“AMAZING”
Reviewed July 15, 2012 via mobile

As we went past the restaurant we were given a 20% off card if we went in, little did they know we were already determined in going in from all the good reviews we had heard!!

The restaurant is always busy but we were quickly found a table, the starters are huge and really cheap! The bread for the starters I.e bruschetta is all freshly made. We ordered pasta which you can choose the type of pasta you want your dish made with, the pasta is delicious as it is freshly made. Pizzas also looked amazing and we are going back for those tommorow!! We can use the 20% off card as many times as we like which makes the cost even more reasonable!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Larr91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Delishh!!”
Reviewed July 11, 2012

Loveedd this place!! Best pasta iv ever eaten in my life!! we ate here 4 times in our 2weeks. Staff and owner were so helpful and friendly, Gorgeous pizza and steak too! :)

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank SJH_90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alsager, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
51 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great Italian food”
Reviewed June 7, 2012

We stumbled on this Restaurant by chance at lunchtime and decided on a Pizza which was absolutely delicious done in an original style oven which you see behind the bar. It is authentic italian run by a Greek Australian with whom we had long conversation. Highly recommended.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jandbejay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scotland
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great food quality service and value”
Reviewed June 5, 2012

Got a 20% discount card . This made the prices very low.
Fantastic bruschetta and tasty pasta, the house wine a litre approx 12 euros before the discount 20% was great. I travel to Tuscany and was very happy with this restaurant my 4 year old granddaughter loved the penne bolognase . The waiter told me to share bruschetta as the four portions were to much for one ,on my third visit I managed three, greedy?
Get a discount card from the gent on the door and enjoy.
Easy to find just 50yds on the right at the small roundabout where the taxis sit at the harbor.
Average bill for 4 adults and 1 child inc wine beer and on second visit free espresso 65 euro reducing to 52 euro with card. Superb. Ps I tried many restaurants on the trip advisor list and after 2 weeks eating out this one is the Best by far. Ps Caravan was ok nice man but I tasted similar in many restaurants.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank over50bob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casa Della Pasta also viewed

 

Been to Casa Della Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing