We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pasta in Kos Old Town”
Review of 3spoons Restaurant

3spoons Restaurant
Ranked #134 of 273 Restaurants in Kos Town
Price range: $3 - $33
Description: Previously know as The Museum Restaurant, the 3 Spoons has now upgraded not only the name, but also the menu. Located in the center of Kos town, the 3 spoons offers a variety of dishes in a great atmosphere served with a smile.
Restaurant details
Description: Previously know as The Museum Restaurant, the 3 Spoons has now upgraded not only the name, but also the menu. Located in the center of Kos town, the 3 spoons offers a variety of dishes in a great atmosphere served with a smile.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We all agreed that the three different pasta dishes we had were of an excellent standard. Just brilliant. Full of taste and flavour. Couldn't be beat. Pleasant staff. Really enjoyable lunch. Bit quieter setting, just off the harbour.Highly recommended.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gastronaut_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
3spoonsKos, Public Relations Manager at 3spoons Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (31)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We usually stopped in for a beer on the way back to our hotel. We ate here for lunch one day. Also one evening and enjoyed the sole, along with fresh veg Helpful staff and a good meal.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Linda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
3spoonsKos, Guest Relations Manager at 3spoons Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We went to kos for day out had our lunch at 3spoons i had fish and chips my grandaughter had gyros hubby lamb chops friend pizza all was good and plenty service was good very fiendly people x

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank jacqueline g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
3spoonsKos, Guest Relations Manager at 3spoons Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019

Excellent food matched with swift attentive service - their Greek meatballs are fantastic. Funnily enough had meal in so-called posh restaurant in Kos Town previous night and they could’ve learned something about service from here

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Natasha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
3spoonsKos, Public Relations Manager at 3spoons Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2019

Thank you !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019

we ate here a couple of times, if we had found it earlier in our holiday we would have eaten here more, very friendly staff, a great setting with outstanding food

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank happyeater560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
3spoonsKos, Guest Relations Manager at 3spoons Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2019

Thank you :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 3spoons Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to 3spoons Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing