We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Diamond Deluxe Hotel & SPA - Adults Only
Ranked #4 of 48 Hotels in Kos Town
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Quite honestly, having read some of the previous reviews, I'm not sure that we were in the same hotel. We have nothing but good things to say about our week's stay.
Yes, the pool is chilly, but it IS the end of October - what do people expect? Despite this, lots of people swam while we were there - even first thing in the morning.
Yes, the drinks are expensive, but no more so than can be expected in any good hotel anywhere in the world.
We arrived late on 17th October expecting to have missed dinner, but a very nice plated meal was waiting for us in our room. We were travel weary and rang for a bottle of wine to have with our meal. It arrived within 3 minutes!!
The room (509) was cosy, spotless, good sized with coffee table, chair and sofa and a large very comfortable bed (great thick soft mattress cover!). The large kettle and tea bags were very much appreciated - if you prefer coffee take a little jar or buy sachets of Nescafe (20cents each) as we did in the little supermarket along the road. There was an empty fridge (except for a complimentary large bottle of water) to keep our drinks chilled during our stay.
Bedding and towels were changed every day and the lovely toileteries were stocked up daily. There were 2 bathrobes each.
The food was good, in our opinion, and we feel we know food - a nutritionist and a food technologist. Yes, there was a slight sameness, but this was due to the very large choice and the fact that it was buffet. You do not need to put a bit of everything on your plate at every meal otherwise you will be eating the same food!! There was always a very good selection of salads, meat dishes, fantastic fish dishes, cheeses as well as roasts and grills. The special Sunday night meal was absolutely fantastic and the Greek night was pretty good too. The desserts were the best I've eaten in any part of Greece or the Greek islands.
We were full board and the lunch was a bit limited, but quite frankly after the enormous breakfast where there was just about anything you could wish for, we needed little or nothing.
I suppose our only quibble was the quality of breakfast orange juice but the quality ot the fresh oranges more than made up for that.
All the staff were delightful - nothing was too much trouble. They seemed to have an ability to remember our room number, how we liked our coffee and our usual drinks.
We had a very late flight home and we were very grateful for the use of our room until we left. This was 20 euros but well worth it and it included dinner! - it added another day to our holiday, but of course the hotel was not full at this time of year. I guess it would be impossible in high season.
The whole hotel is spotless and white and gold so it gives a very light airy clean feeling.
Please do not be put off by negative reviewing. JUST GO. It's a lovely modern hotel with delightful people working there - you will have a splendid holiday - provided you want a beautifully quiet time, exquisit views and in lovely surroundings.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ros s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katerina K, Guest Relations Manager at Diamond Deluxe Hotel & SPA - Adults Only, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your fabulous review, you pretty sum up your whole experience in Diamond Deluxe Hotel in the best way possible. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to accommodate you once again in the future.
Kind Regards
Sotiria Ediaroglou
Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,253 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    877
    230
    88
    42
    16
See reviews for
167
860
19
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (290)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Well where do I start! This was certainly not the '5 star luxury hotel' I expected from the internet reviews and pictures, far from it! Firstly this hotel is out on a limb, don't be conned by '5mins from the town centre' it might be by bus but its a good 3 mile walk to the centre through a run down and neglected area! On arrival to our 'superior room' I immediately rang reception to say I think they had given us the wrong one, the receptionist assured me that this was a superior room and the only difference with a 'superior deluxe' was that it was 5cm bigger! The room was small with just a couple of wardrobes, no drawers or additional storage space. The living area was a tiny hard two seater settee and chair plus tiny table, not enough room to sit and relax! The vast pools are basically ornaments..look but don't touch.. or do so at your peril they are freezing, I saw one person in the pool all week!... and don't be conned into using the indoor pool it's no warmer and at an additional cost of 10 euros per person a completely unjustified additional cost! Whilst I am talking costs be prepared for the extortionate bar prices, hence the bar area being completely empty by 10.30pm even though it is open until 1.30pm... or maybe that was the lack of entertainment and continued 80's pop music being played! I'm afraid the restaurant is far from 5 star, a large selection of heated up, tasteless, mush which alternated from pork to beef every night with pasta, rice, salad and veg dishes, to accompany, no imagination! I can't comment on the spa as we did not use, the price list put us off that! On a positive note, the staff were friendly and helpful especially Dimitrius and Asta in the bar, we would of liked to have spent more time being entertained by them but the prices put a stop to that! Oh, nearly forgot to mention the hotels 'private beach' actually, just avoid! Dirty, rubbish strewn and surrounded by leering fishermen! My advice to anybody who still plans to visit this hotel or island, buy your own drinks from the supermarket, stick with B&B (the toast was good!), and never visit a restaurant in town that has pictures of its food outside! Pre hire a car before you arrive, highly recommend Tam Tam beach/bar and Paradise Beach as days out! I'm afraid this is one hotel I would not re-visit and would not recommend, I only hope all the people we chatted to whilst we there who felt exactly the same come on here and put their honest reviews on too

Room Tip: Demand a room that has some sun during the day... a lot of them dont!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Rachelatweedie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katerina K, Guest Relations Manager at Diamond Deluxe Hotel & SPA - Adults Only, responded to this review, October 22, 2013
Dear Guest,
First of all thank you for your review. We do appreciate some feedback positive or negative because it is very important to receive comments from your guests about the things that they don't like and must be changed. We always try for the perfection.
Regarding the things that you pointed out for the hotel i would like to have the chance to discuss them with you furtherly during your stay but unfortunately you didn't give us the chance to know about the size of your "inconvienience" while you were here.
The hotel is located 3km outside Kos town, that assures relaxation and distance from the noises of the city, Kos town is easy to reach either with the bus that passes from the hotel every 30mins or with a bike on a 15mins ride in a safe cycle path. We never advertize or promote our hotel as located in Kos town.
Regarding your room as far as i can see you got the room that you reserved. The superior room are exactly the same as the superior deluxe with the only difference of 5sqm more. There is a full description of all our rooms either in our site or to other different websites that you can book through. All the description are having the exact sizes of the rooms and the amenities.
About the pool the weather the past week it was not so great so everybody can understand that the water temperature affect from the weather. This is not the fault of the hotel. I do not know any outdoor pool that it is heated and more difficult almost impossible to heat 2500sqm outdoor pool. I can understand that the weather affect your mood but this is not the fault of the hotel. For that reason we have an indoor pool to use when the weather is not so nice. The same apply to beach too.
Our main focus in this hotel is to provide our guests with all the relaxation that they need after a long term of hard working. So we do not want to have any type of entertainment that might disturb this type of accommodation. Every week we do some events (3nights a week Dj set, cullinary workshop, champagne cocktail once per week) but this is it if a guest would like some more entertainment he is advised to visit Kos town which is full of nightlife and vibe.
The food: We have more than 18 hot dishes, breakfast buffer with 15 different things, sweets, 3 cooking shows, champagne breakfast etc.
Of course you can comment on our breakfast and dinner but it will be nice if you give some suggestions on what you like in order to add it. Usually we receive excellent reviews about our food and service at the main restaurant, but again i want to hear some suggestions something that we do not have it. I know that the taste on the food varies to each one of us but i strongly believe that the kitchen staff is doing its best in order to satisfy each one of you by providing so much variety of different courses everyday.
The beach is being cleaned manually twice a day (morning and night) by our personnel, this unfortunately cannot be done in the whole coastline of Lampi. We do try our best to maintain the whole area clean but we don't have the authority to interfere to any further than the beach that is already rented for the hotel. Regarding the fishermen that they were fishing around we don't have any right to tell them to go away and neither we think is appropriate to advise them so.
Please be sure that everything will be discussed and that we will do our best to get better in order to accommodate our future guests in the best way possible. We do know that it is impossible to have satisfied each one of your guests since we accommodate more than 15 different nationalities each season but we are really satisfied that we get to hear so many compliments regarding the hotel, the personel, the food and the whole hotel atmosphere.
Do not hesitate to contact me for any further inquiries you might have.
Kind Regards
Sotiria Ediaroglou
Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
44 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed October 20, 2013

After reading positive reviews on tripadvisor we booked...so here's the deal :-

Food - breakfast passable, dinner (half board) dismal Greek tepid buffet, same every night

Room - supposedly 'superior' - very standard, but with slow internet and cracking Greek and German TV channels. Very clean.

Pool - looks gorgeous on the pics - actually so cold I saw only one person brave it all week apart from me. Jacuzzi not used at all - icy.

Spa - prohibitive additional prices. Indoor pool 10 euros per person even for residents.

Bar - brilliant barman, Dimitris, hampered by choking prices. No local alternative.

Entertainment - residents sat silently in the bar area without drinks because of the prices, on iPads and phones.

Beach - dirty, littered, neglected. Flanked on both sides of its 20 metre 'stretch' by local fishermen with dozens of sea lines.

Kos Town - an hour walk away through derelict seaside shanty town. Bus service excellent - 6 euros return for two. Restaurants - either disinterested-end-of-season approach or just not very good. (Petrino was the exception - outstanding).

Staff - friendly and enthusiastic at all times but clearly inhibited, dare I say intimidated, by 'The Boss' (private owner).

Overall, hugely disappointing - don't be fooled by the pics and dubious reviews.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Milligan_Lifesshort
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katerina K, Guest Relations Manager at Diamond Deluxe Hotel & SPA - Adults Only, responded to this review, October 23, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate any sincere feedback, either good or bad, it makes as get better day by day in order to provide our guests with the most memorable stays. I would like to point out some of your comments regarding the hotel in order to give some “explanations” about the things that you criticize.
FOOD: every night is a different menu publish on restaurant every night. Breakfast most of the things are standard and it has same changes every day. We have more than 18 hot dishes, breakfast buffer with 15 different things, sweets, 3 cooking shows, chamagne breakfast etc.
Of course you can comment on our breakfast and dinner but it will be nice if you give some suggestions on what you like in order to add it. Usually we receive excellent reviews about our food and service at the main restaurant, but again i want to hear some suggestions something that we do not have it.

ROOM : I place a link of our official website where the description of our superior room locate http://www.diamondhotel.gr/superior.phpactually this is the description of the room in our official website we deliver what we promise. The definition of superior room can vary from a different opinion, for that reason we include short description and photos in our website. could you please tell us what we miss here in order to help us improve. It is a difference think to book and pay for a double room to upgrade you the hotel free of charge to a superior room since we have the availability and you have the expectation to get a Suite without paying. This is a little bit grippy.

POOL: the weather the pas week it was not so great so everybody can understand that the water temperature affect from the weather. This is not the fault of the hotel. I do not know any outdoor pool that it is heated and more difficult almost impossible to heat 2500sqm outdoor pool. I can understand that the weather affect your mood but this is not the fault of the hotel. For that reason we have an indoor pool to use when the weather is not so nice. The same apply to beach too.

SPA: I do not know what it is your definition of expensive or cheap prices. a back massage 30minutes cost 30 euros per person. The indoor pool cost 10 euros per person to use and include thalassotherapy and indoor jacuzzi.

BAR: the same apply to the BAR a long drink (e.g vodka with orange) cost from 6 euros and up a cocktail (e.g. mojito from 8 euros)

ENTARTAINMENT: we have 3 night with Dj, one champagne party and one greek night in our restaurant. Yes we do not have animation with theatre or karaoke or bingo it is something that we do not do and we do not promote it as well, as we are hotel that promote relaxation and rejuvenate. There are alternative hotel like large all-inclusive hotel that has animation shows with theatre karaoke bingo. Please next time in order to avoid these things read a brochure of a hotel.

BEACH: our beach is clean everyday. we are not responsible for all the coastline of lampi. Beach does not belong to the hotel but to the city hall. We rent the beach but we do not have the right to kick out people. The fact that they are some fisherman's that fishing that guides me to the result of the cleanless of the water and the beach. we believe also that it is a nice picture too and you can participate also. we do not find that so negative because does not affect the relaxation or the mood of our guests, plus it is 100m away from our designate area of our beach.

STAFF: we train our staff every season. as you mention our staff is always helpful and smiling all the time and ready to help our guests. our working environment is excellent comparing to other companies and that is the reason why our staff is always happy smiling and ready to help with a nice mood. If it was the opposite as you claim i do not think so that the human behavior allowed to behave happy and smile if you are afraid. so the statement about our boss is totally fault and please do not draw such as assumpations. The case that we have most of the staff every year that shows that the staff is really happy and satisfy about the working environment that our hotel provide. To draw such as assumptions without knowing all these things and much more you are misleading our staff, suppliers all of our collaborators and our guests. it is obviously that on everything has to be a limit in order to avoid misleading assumptions. Our boss-manager is 31 years old very well educate in UK and USA with 2 master degree one in Hotel management and one in Finance with an excellent behavior and stay most of his time oversea. I am sure that you have not talk to him and you draw your own conclusions in order to say something about him that it is fault. This is a personal attack with no reason and facts, it can be easily stand in the court, so please use and write wise and avoid in the future such as accusation based on fake facts and fake stories or rumours. Tripadvisor is a review site based on true stories and facts please use it like that otherwise you can find yourself in a difficult situation in the near future. Our company policy is to reply in our customers reviews by saying our opinion and our point of view but some other companies has the policy to go against to the court with clients saying fake stories that can be proven very easily. I believe this is your case if we had that type of policy.

Thank you again for your review and be sure that your comments will be further discussed with the management. Please don’t hesitate to contact me for any further inquiries.
Kind Regards
Sotiria Ediaroglou
Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Stayed at the Diamond Deluxe hotel for 1 week from 5th Oct to 12th Oct (the weather was glorious, so much hotter than we expected for October) and had a fabulous holiday and was very pleased with our choice of hotel. I had read many reviews before finally opting for the Diamond Deluxe due to the positive comments from other guests. The location was perfect with only a short cycle or bus ride (bus stop right outside the hotel) into Kos town, it was also a pleasant stroll for walking. We had a first floor balcony room with sea view (thank you Sotiria), this was particularly nice as we got the late afternoon sun and the views were amazing. The food in the restaurant was plentiful and delicious, the staff were extremely courteous and helpful, Mario was particularly friendly and chatty and nothing was too much trouble, and the restaurant was well organised. Sotiria the guest relations manager was very helpful and gave us lots of advice about places to go and generally did a fantastic job of keeping things in order, she was particularly helpful in responding to emails prior to our stay and greeted us on arrival. Just a couple of negatives, the pool was freezing and hardly anybody was in it, I had heard the weather had been bad during late September and when we first arrived so this could have contributed to the temperature. There was a fee to use the indoor pool which was 5 Euro’s per day which I thought a bit odd for guests staying at the hotel, but other than that everything was good, the photos of the hotel did it justice and overall was very happy with my stay there.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NoodlesintheCity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katerina K, Guest Relations Manager at Diamond Deluxe Hotel & SPA - Adults Only, responded to this review, October 19, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review! I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay here at Diamond Deluxe Hotel and that we made those special days that you came to celebrate even more special!
Thank you for your kind words about our services, be sure that i will pass your comments to all the personel. Revies like this gives us great motivation to keep going and continuing providing you with the most memorable stays.
Thank you again!
Kind Regards
Sotiria Ediaroglou
Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 18, 2013

This hotel is luxurious, even though parts are tired - the tiles are chipping, and the towels are ripped. But the bed was comfortable and we still felt like we were staying at a beautiful resort.

The service was strange and a little unpredictable. We either had super friendly staff, or rude impatient and un-accomodating staff. It was never consistent.

We booked a double front pool room, deciding to splurge on having direct access to a pool and a private terrace. We didnt get this. Instead we got a room that was near the pool. The reception staff said we had direct access with a private terrace and a bigger room. All very well but direct access was blocked by other guests putting their loungers in front of ours, and the private terrace was next to the main walkway and opposite the bar. There was no privacy. It was distracting and noisy. We also didn’t need the bigger room, as we weren't in it enough to justify the size. When we asked to change our room, the female at reception was very rude and didnt take any steps to address our concern.

For the price we paid, we expected better service, and the room we actually booked.

On the plus side, the bar staff were super friendly. The pool is large and feels like you have it all to yourself. You can hire bikes easily and ride along the promenade towards the town. The beach was nice and not crowded -but its a little windy (this side of the island is windy). The hotel pool was more sheltered. If you go in September, the wind picks up around 5pm. Its not like going to Hvar Croatia where you can stay out in the sun sunbathing until 7ish.

Even with all that said, we still left feeling extremely rejuvenated and satisfied with our trip.

Room Tip: Paying more for a front pool room is worth it (so long as they actually give you the room your book)
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Justine Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katerina K, Guest Relations Manager at Diamond Deluxe Hotel & SPA - Adults Only, responded to this review, October 19, 2013
Dear Guest,
First of all thank you for your review, we always find very useful the feedback (either good or bad) because it gives us the chance to get improved and fix the small "details" that makes the difference.
Regarding your room reservation as far as i can see you booked for a Double room front Pool and you got the room 607 which is a Junior Suite Front Pool this room has a private terrace with your own sunbeds and is ,as you correctly said, bigger than the one you booked.The position of the room in the hotel is not so private i agree but that doesn't mean that is not the same as the other rooms of the same category, unfortunately upon your arrival there weren't any other pool front rooms available to allocate you and we couldn't move you somewhere else.
We are pleased to hear that overall, you enjoyed your latest experience with us in Diamond Deluxe Hotel. It is always important for us to hear what our guests think of our services since we value your feedback as it helps us in enhancing and developing the service we provide to our guests. This brings us even closer to our target, which is to achieve service excellence.

I appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention, therefore I assure you they will be forwarded for further discussion to the appropriate personnel.
We will certainly take note of the points that you have mentioned as we constantly strive to improve our guests’ experience. Your suggestions are extremely helpful and will definitely taken them into consideration as well.
Feel free to contact me directly in order to further discuss the details of your feedback.
Sotiria Ediaroglou
Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Just returned from a week stay and it was absolutely fantastic.If its peace,quiet and relaxation that you want then this is the place for you.

Target clients would be couples or couple with young baby wanting a bit more upmarket than the usual stuff on offer.Nothing to do for older children.
Hardly anything in the way of entertainment,this place is all about relaxation.

Hotel is smart and very clean.Its the staff that really shine in this place.Every single one were brilliant.The waiting staff were second to none,the best we have come across in extensive travels.They were extremely efficient and informally friendly but in a very professional manner.
The restaurant manager goes out of his way to make sure everything is ok and good to see that he is very hands on working as hard as his staff.


Restaurant food was good quality and drinks were also good and competitively priced for this standard of hotel.

Booked holiday with Secret Escapes and everything went to plan.

I would suggest that the hotel display a tip box as I found it difficult to reward staff individually as they were all so good I would have run out of money too quickly!

Room Tip: Pay a bit more and have the rooms that open onto the swimming pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chrisgil22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katerina K, Guest Relations Manager at Diamond Deluxe Hotel & SPA - Adults Only, responded to this review, October 19, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are really pleased that you overall enjoyed your expierience here at Diamond Deluxe Hotel and we really hope to get the chance to accomodate you once again in the future.
Kind Regards
Sotiria Ediaroglou
Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staithes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
46 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Just returned from a 7 day holiday and what an absolute glorious week it was. From the first minute until the last minute, it was a holiday just what the doctor ordered. My wife needed somewhere to relax for a week, before having an operation and we certainly got it. Nothing could be faulted, from the superb room (405) the swimming pool, the restaurant and everything else. The cleaners and general staff were superb, polite and very very helpful, especially LEON. But the real star of the show is Sotiria the guest relations manager. Having stayed in hotels in over 50 countries in Europe, Asia, America Caribbean and the Far East, I can honestly say that Sotiria is probably the best manager/guest relations person I have ever met. I would recomend the Diamond Deluxe to my family and friends and anybody else. THANK YOU Diamond Deluxe for a wonderful time and if we return to KOS again then the Diamond Deluxe is where we will definitely be staying. THANK YOU for all the beautiful memories.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MACKEMLAD W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katerina K, Guest Relations Manager at Diamond Deluxe Hotel & SPA - Adults Only, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
Dear Zac,
We are all very pleased that you and your wife had the wonderful time you deserved here at Diamond Deluxe Hotel.
We are really happy that your wife had so nice time and we really hope for the best for the upcoming operation.
We really hope to accommodate you once again in the future!
Thank you for your wonderful review and especially for the comments about me, take care.
Kind Regards
Sotiria Ediaroglou
Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kos Town
0.7 mi away
Aqua Blu Boutique Hotel + Spa
5.6 mi away
Michelangelo Resort and Spa
2.2 mi away
Astir Odysseus Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Grecotel Kos Imperial Hotel
15.2 mi away
Blue Lagoon Village
Blue Lagoon Village
#1 of 13 in Kefalos
1,286 reviews
5.7 mi away
Dimitra Beach Hotel
Dimitra Beach Hotel
#1 of 1 in Agios Fokas
1,180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Diamond Deluxe Hotel & SPA - Adults Only? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Diamond Deluxe Hotel & SPA - Adults Only

Property: Diamond Deluxe Hotel & SPA - Adults Only
Address: Aigaiou, Lambi | Aigaiou, Lambi, Kos Town 853 00, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Kos > Kos Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Kos Town
#1 Luxury Hotel in Kos Town
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Kos Town
#6 Romantic Hotel in Kos Town
#11 Family Hotel in Kos Town
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Diamond Deluxe Hotel & SPA - Adults Only 5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boasting a beachfront location in Lambi, Diamond Deluxe is a 5-star hotel offering rooms with PC and free wired Internet. It includes a spa centre and a 2,000-m² pool complex.Diamond Deluxe Hotel rooms are luxuriously decorated in shades of white with golden details and hardwood floors. They are equipped with air conditioning, LCD satellite TV and DVD player, and feature hydromassage facilities. Their balconies or verandas boast spectacular views of the sea or the pools.The Mazarin Spa includes 5 state-of-the-art treatment rooms and an indoor heated pool with water jets. Natural ingredients are used in all therapies following the holistic philosophy of the spa.Emerald Restaurant serves a rich breakfast buffet overlooking the pools and the gardens, while the Peruzzi mediterranean offers local seafood with a modern twist. Hotel Diamond Deluxe also has three bars, at the lobby, the pool and the beach, serving drinks and exotic cocktails in elegant settings.Diamond Deluxe Hotel is within 3 km from the town of Kos. The airport is 24 km away. Free private parking is available on site. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Bookgreece.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Diamond Deluxe Hotel & SPA - Adults Only reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Diamond Deluxe Resort
Diamond Deluxe Hotel & SPA - Adults Only Kos, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing