We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best vacation ever.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Yacht -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kos Town, Kos, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Anna G
Bridgewater, MA
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The best vacation ever.”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Simply all time greatest trip ive ever taken. So relaxing.Lying on the back deck, Enjoy amazing meals. We learned so much about the lesser islands of greece. I am looking forward to doing it again someday soon.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2017
Thanks! I loved the pics of you and Ryan--and used a couple for Father's Day promotions.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gitan673
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Sun Fun You Mediterranean Voyages”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in September 2015

An amazing experience. The care and attention to details shown by the crew made the trip even more memorable. A perfect balance of planned activities and quiet time. Delicious food and very clean accommodations.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2017
Thanks Gita! You and Cher were a treat to have onboard!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stephanie...
1 review
“Greece at its finest”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in September 2016

I had the most incredible time on the sun fun you voyage. Our hosts we're super accommodating and knowledgeable. The boat was beautiful and very comfortable. Sailing between the Greek islands is something I will never forget. This trip was so enjoyable and relaxing I only hope I can do it again some day. I loved sun fun you and all they are about! If you decide to take a voyage with them you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2017
Thanks Stephanie! It was so fun to have you onboard!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurynas...
1 review
“You Fun Sun”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2016

One of the greatest experiences in life for me. Such luxury time with nice people is best you can get in your time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2017
It was so fun having you onboard last summer! Hope your sunburn didn't take too long to heal!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing