We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good qualiy/ price ratio”
Review of Paradisio

Paradisio
Ranked #10 of 66 Restaurants in Sallanches
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed March 26, 2018

We did not expect a top level restaurant when entering this Paradisio pizzeria, last Sunday. Nonetheless it's worth visiting since you are welcome by pleasant hosts.
These pizza are tasteful and every pizza delivered is generous: roughly 30 cm diameter with a lot of ingredients on it. Do not hesitate for this good quality/ price ratio.
We selected half a bottle of Valpolicella wine which was average: perhaps the wine selection has to be improved?

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank t0up0ul0u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (150)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 150 reviews

Reviewed February 24, 2018 via mobile

Delicious pizza!! Big portions and the prices are good.
Unfortunately the service can’t speak English so it was difficult to make a order.
5* for taste

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Malgorzata W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2018 via mobile

I just had lunch here. And it was awesome. I had the cheese fondue pizza (yep, that's a thing!) and it blew my mind. Not only was it surprisingly tasty, but the dough was also baked to perfection. A dream come true

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Immerenga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2016 via mobile

What a perfect combination of pizza and French cheese. We went 2 nights and had great food and wine on both nights. Lovely staff and exceptional value.

Date of visit: February 2016
1  Thank Globalexpress5000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Well, if you are in Sallanches, and its late, you won't find anything else open.
Great menu, fun staff, reasonable prices.

I highly recommend this restaurant! Really fun experience, good original pizza recepie. Go for it.

Date of visit: May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 345mike678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paradisio also viewed

Sallanches, Haute-Savoie
Sallanches, Haute-Savoie
 
Sallanches, Haute-Savoie
Chamonix, Haute-Savoie
 
Sallanches, Haute-Savoie
Saint-Gervais-les-Bains, Haute-Savoie
 

Been to Paradisio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing