We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveler rating
2
10
10
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2
10
10
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 25 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2017

Room was nice, space and clean. Had a desk to do some work and free wifi, which i needed.
The only minuses were that there was no showerhead holder and hair dryer.
There are shopping centers in walking distance thus it is in a convinient location, if you stay there while being on a roadtrip and need to refill supplies.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Birgit1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2015

The hotel is quite basic. It specializes in one-night stays of organised groups. There are 2 adjoining rooms with 1 separate toilet and shower room. No liquid soap, but you get a small one with a towel. Breakfast is ok: sausages, cheese, meat, cornflakes, coffee from a machine, juice. At 10:30 pm there wasn't beer in the bar. Free wi-fi on the plus side!

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ArekF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Quiet cleans rooms are want we need for a business trip. This is not luxury, but I can't see where to find that near Hodonin. Staff are kind and helpful. Service is good. Breakfast is not the best in the world, but a buffet that is sufficient to start the day.

Room tip: Upper floors will give the most light.
Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank DTS_59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2014 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend were on a weekend trip to Praha,staying in hotel Krystal. Therefore,we payed 60euros,we were really satisfied with their service! So kind staff,and pretty nice rooms,that were pretty comfortable for one couple. Everything was clean,what was really important to me. In Chz Republic,I wasn't really pleased with patient and kindness with staff in shops in restaurants,but you Guys were big plus in my opinion.
Greetings from Serbia!

Date of stay: November 2014
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank jovanac90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

I have stayed in this hotel for one night as my business trip.

it is old prefabricated house. The hotel is easy to find. There is private parking for free for hotel ´ s guests.

Rooms are renovated, with modern equipment, but bathroom was very old equipped.

There is no relation between price and value.

Breakfast are not much rich.

Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aives
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews