We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Okanagan Oasis B&B
Nearby Hotels
The Cove Lakeside Resort(West Kelowna)(Great Value!)
$186
$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites(West Kelowna)(Great Value!)
$148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosedale Motel(Summerland)
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Eldorado(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
$279
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$156
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Siesta Suites(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveler rating
226
9
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
226
9
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubmini resortthe salt water poolfire pitmini fridgenext yearevery morningthree roomsthe upper deckhost chrisgreat hostssecond to nonecaptain's quarterslook forwardamazing viewsoverlooking the lakeannual trip
Filter
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 235 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2012

We stayed here for two nights just before the Kelowna Wine Festival and it was fantistic. We were all set to spend our time doing tours and tastings at the local vineyards, but the Oasis was such a nice place to hang out at, we decided to spend the afternoon by the pool and on the patio instead . The Oasis room was so comfortable with the Jacuzzi tub and extra space. Chris who owns it with his wife Sheila, is very easy to talk to and is very knowledgabe about the area and history. Even booked a golf day for us. It is a great B+B

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Our children gave us this 2-nite getaway for our 40th anniversary....... we had an absolutely wonderful time! the Oasis room was just great with its Jacuzzi and fireplace, and the breakfast were just so!! we could have stayed longer b/c it felt like a mini-resort. The hosts were great too! we highly recommend this B&B and would probably return there!! thankyou Chris and Sheila for our wonderful experience!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank betty d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

One of the best B &B's we have ever stayed at, starting with a wonderful view. We were lucky the weather was 24* and the pool was still open. The rooms are very clean and nicely decorated. A nice selection of teas and coffee is always available. The rooms have a fridge flat screen TV with a DVD and a fridge. The property is nicely landscaped but does have a lot of stairs.
Breakfast was good and Chris uses fresh local ingredients. Chris was a great host and has great tips for restaurants and wineries, etc. We look forward to a return visit.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank skyrider705
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

We stayed for 3 nights in July. Took awhile to get around to writing the review! We enjoyed our stay very much. We were in the Twig room and it was fantastic. Really enjoyed the comfortable bed and the jacuzzi tub for two.

The breakfast Chris provided each morning was fantastic. He was also able to give us excellent advice on activities in the area. We took advantage of the bbq and made our own dinner one night. We also really enjoyed relaxing around the pool in the afternoon.

We will be back (assuming we can get in!!)

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lsbovi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012 via mobile

Stayed for one night over the Labor Day weekend. Wish we could have stayed longer... Perfect location and the most amazing facilities. Only downside was there are no taxis in Peachland, so you need a designated driver to go to the restaurants and bars along the beach.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trini_Andy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews