We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (896)
Filter reviews
897 results
Traveler rating
262
419
150
43
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
262
419
150
43
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel metro station short walk breakfast buffet modern hotel three nights mini fridge barcelona trip busy road double room staff were friendly bars and restaurants air conditioning central barcelona motorway floor minutes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 897 reviews
Reviewed May 26, 2019

Just 20 minutes drive from Barcelona...same feel as like other city center hotels(which are unusually costly & tiny rooms).. Badalona has better clean and less crowded beach as well close to the hotel.
The staffs are very kind. particularly in the front desk Mr.Marudu :)
Specifically i liked the hotel 14th floor roof top..and the view of city/sea, Rioja wine served and continental buffet breakfast..
Good Job by hotel team...
Hope to visit the hotel again and again..

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jet28234743562
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RH_Badalona, Manager at Rafaelhoteles Badalona, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2019

Dear guest,

Many thanks for your review regarding your recent stay in our hotel. It is a pride for us you know that your experience has been so pleasant about our facilities, services and staff.

We will be very happy to have you again in our hotel.
Best regards
Hotel's Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2019

Good hotel butt , sauna is poor bucket has more leaks than titanic and no only plain water no smell or even a clock in the room or even in the sauna and the heat was always going up and up it never turned down so that is not good for the rest ok

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GoPlaces31147096062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2019

Nice hotel, clean rooms, good beds, very nice food at the restaurant! The hotel is located right next to a freeway so you do hear cars during the night, but I slept very well despite that. The staff was very friendly and helpfull.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Global28392222314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019

This hotel was perfect for my family. Only a short walk away from the beach, shopping opportunities and the metro to Barcelona. We skipped the breakfast included, but we bought breakfast one morning. The buffet was nice, and there was enough options for the whole family.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Curious27353067393
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RH_Badalona, Manager at Rafaelhoteles Badalona, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2019

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your kind review.

We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Comments like yours make us improve our service every day. We do hope you will visit us again.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

We were heading back home from Barcelona and stayed there for the night. Extremely friendly staff and nice interior. Felt very comfortable.
PS: Thank you for keeping an eye our Harley‘s overnite which could park right upfront
PSS: only the bathroom could use a little more thorough cleaning :-)

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank michaelkU3361SM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RH_Badalona, Manager at Rafaelhoteles Badalona, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2019

Dear Michael,
Thank you very much for your review about your stay in our hotel.
We are pleased to know that you stand out the service of our team and enjoyed your stay.
We value your comments and we do hope you will visit us again.
Kind regards,
Hotel's Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews