We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing meat”

Antichi Sapori de Angelis
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $19 - $32
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: The restaurant Antichi Sapori De Angelis is the perfect choice for all those who want to enjoy a meal in a genuine Italian place. Our secret lies in the simplicity and the quality of our products, elaborated in an authentic way, which, together with our traditional wood fire oven makes our pizzas a pleasure for the palate. But Antichi Sapori is not only pizza, we also offer a wide selection of antipasti, salads, pasta, meat and fish, all accompanied by a variety of wines and beers from all Italian regions. Our staff are Italian.
Level Contributor
59 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Amazing meat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 11, 2013 via mobile

The best Italian restaurant in Spain. The pasta is good, but the Tagliata is amazing! It is a must eat! For desert try the tiramisu. Truly recommend the place!

Helpful?
Thank Kico_mei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

441 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    263
    133
    29
    10
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Oeiras, Portugal
Level Contributor
17 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good food, nice people, great and fun dinner!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 17, 2013

People were nice and helpful, food was really tasty (both pizzas, pasta, meat and dessert). Although not very cheap, all money was well spent. We had a great time!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nizl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barcelona, Spain
Level Contributor
123 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Fantastic pizzas!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2013

Highly recommendable trattoria near the Camp Nou in Carretera de Collblanc -the tube station Collblanc is just in front-. There is a long list of pizzas to suit all tastes and they were big and at the same time deliciously cooked.
We went yesterday and it was packed because it was the National Catalan day and the via Catalana was just crossing in front of the restaurant, but I must say the owner and team knew how to deal with clients with excellent manners and efficient serving.
One of the best pizzas I have ever tasted!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MartaPalomares
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barcelona, Spain
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great pizzas and italian food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2013

Great food and atmosphere, at great value for money. It's close to the subway exit, so you can arrive easily with public transportation. You can also eat outside, which is nice.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vale-a-pena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manchester
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“by accident and the best!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2013

I have been there by accident, but I have found it on trip advisor. the food and the atmosphere was so amazing. I don't know why they are 31st on the list.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank steven g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Antichi Sapori de Angelis also viewed

L'Hospitalet de Llobregat, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
L'Hospitalet de Llobregat, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Antichi Sapori de Angelis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing