We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing place to stay”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Tomsk
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Art Hostel Suitcase
Ranked #29 of 98 Specialty Lodging in Tomsk
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Art Hostel Suitcase is an awesome place and I will tell you why :)
1) People. The staff is very friendly, but not intrusive. They are genuinely happy to see you and always trying to make your stay as fun and comfortable as possible.
2) The art work. What a brilliant idea to showcase and sell cool local artwork in the hostel! I got some amazing photos and cards for a very reasonable price (they have better things that souvenir shops)
3) Comfort. The hostel is cozy and comfortable.
4) Atmosphere. I can't pinpoint why, but it feels so warm and relaxing there... the kind of feeling you get in a small company of friends. It feels right.
Overall, amazing,

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SveklanaK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed February 15, 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2015, traveled solo
Thank Natali K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2014, traveled solo
Thank Юрий К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank annaY4220XY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gamb0rg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tomsk hotels
0.9 mi away
Puzzle Hostel
Puzzle Hostel
#4 of 98 in Tomsk
12 reviews
2.7 mi away
Hostel Chehov
Hostel Chehov
#12 of 98 in Tomsk
2 reviews
1.2 mi away
Dom Okhotnika Hostel
Dom Okhotnika Hostel
#28 of 98 in Tomsk
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8888.5 mi away
No photo provided
8th Floor Hostel
#19 of 98 in Tomsk
9 reviews
0.7 mi away
Magistrat
Magistrat
#3 of 21 in Tomsk
82 reviews
1.6 mi away
Afinsky Kvartal
Afinsky Kvartal
#1 of 98 in Tomsk
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Art Hostel Suitcase? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Art Hostel Suitcase

Address: 21 School Lane, Tomsk 634000, Russia
Location: Russia > Siberian District > Tomsk Oblast > Tomsk
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 98 Specialty Lodging in Tomsk
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A little about us Art-Hostel "on a suitcase" - is not only affordable housing in the historical and geographical parts of the city of Tomsk, this place of attraction of young and talented people! We - the first Art-hostel in Tomsk and the first hostel in Siberia with his BICYCLE. Happy to have you visit! Within the walls of our hostel hosts exhibitions and concerts, master classes and lectures. We have special atmosphere, where everyone will find something to their liking. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing