We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wouaw !”

Paradise Guest & Restaurant
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Paradise Guest & Restaurant
Ranked #19 of 38 Habarana B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 31, 2013

What a wonderful place to stay in !

Nested in the nature, with the birds singing, this a a perfect place from where you can easily reach touristic sites, like Dambulla, Sighiriya, etc.

Bungalows are spacious, very clean, fully equipped (AC, fan, TV, huge bathroom, wifi). Even a private terrace to relax.

Staff is very friendly, very helpful and so discrete.

And the fifth star comes with the restaurant. This is, by far, the best meals we had during our 3-weeks trip around the country! Try the Sri Lankan breakfast and the Rice & Curry !

All of that at really affordable prices.

Definitely a must if you are in this area!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tom12J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (9)
There are newer reviews for Paradise Guest & Restaurant
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 9 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2013

We are two back packers that stayed two nights here to use as a base to explore the 'Cultural Triangle' and found the rooms nice and clean with lots of space and comfortable beds. Good value for money with a friendly, helpful host helping organise a tuk tuk driver for sight seeing and pleasant staff. Amazing restaurant serving up the best Sri Lankan curry we have had so far on our trip. Worth every rupee.

Room Tip: Opt for the larger bungalows with AC - nice treat and owner open to negotiating!
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ash034
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Paradise Guest is located in the middle of Habarana village off to town in a calm environment.the have separate big cottages with all facilities like A/C ,television and restaurant.their staff is also friendly.rooms are very clean and price is reasonable.we got tasty dinner.highly recommended.

Room Tip: chose a separate cottage.they have 3 separate cottages and 3 rooms in one building.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Uditha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank WBS15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, traveled with friends
Thank 5guio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Katia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
Thank mobonn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Habarana hotels
0.0 mi away
Cinnamon Lodge Habarana
0.0 mi away
Habarana Village by Cinnamon
0.0 mi away
TeakVilla Hotel and Restaurant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Homely Guest
Homely Guest
#9 of 55 in Habarana
19 reviews
0.0 mi away
Mutu Village
Mutu Village
#1 of 38 in Habarana
310 reviews
0.0 mi away
Habarana Inn
Habarana Inn
#17 of 38 in Habarana
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paradise Guest & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paradise Guest & Restaurant

Address: Dambulla Road, Kashyapa Gama, Habarana, Habarana 50150, Sri Lanka
Location: Sri Lanka > North Central Province > Habarana
Amenities:
Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 38 B&Bs / Inns in Habarana
Price Range: $25 - $28 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline so you can book your Paradise Guest & Restaurant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing