We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Habarana
Post
Inbox
Search

“"Thank God..you took me to this place.."”

Ran rasa Seafood Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 42 Restaurants in Habarana
Price range: $0 - $10
Description: Our restaurant provide all kind of meals same as you like. mostly we are giving street food & fresh sea-foods under buffet and menu title. you can enjoying Juice bar and Kotthu hut with all meals.
Restaurant details
Description: Our restaurant provide all kind of meals same as you like. mostly we are giving street food & fresh sea-foods under buffet and menu title. you can enjoying Juice bar and Kotthu hut with all meals.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Time was 3pm and I was looking for a place to eat in Habarana..accidentally saw this place and thought of having my lunch there..belive me,even at 3pm the food was fresh and hot..no words to explain the tast of the food..in a nutshell, amazing foods..very reasonable price and the best service..moreover the owner was very kind..I wish him all the very best in his biz..
Highly recommended place for food in Habarana..!!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Nalin_Seasons_Tours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (212)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 212 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Really nice food and service! Definately recommend coming here if you ever find yourself in Habarana.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Jasmincatarina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had some great food here. Food was tasty . We had the buffet and the Koturoti - both really good. Enjoyed eating like a local and would recommend a visit. Owner was helpful and friendly ( he did not bother us as foreigners to post a review).made a fantastic change from hotel food- much more authentic.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank annW2641
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020 via mobile

delicious food i had a here i like rice and curry special i like fork curry wish you all the best ,"රන් රස," habarana tnx mister ransara

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 386tharidum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

We came for samosa, was great. Next we eat mixed kottu. Was very good, and big, one plate for 3 person. Nice cheff. Wood furniture looks great.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank tomasz k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ran rasa Seafood Restaurant also viewed

Habarana, North Central Province
Habarana, North Central Province
 
Habarana, North Central Province
Habarana, North Central Province
 
Habarana, North Central Province
Habarana, North Central Province
 

Been to Ran rasa Seafood Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing