We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pulito ma cucina di pessima qualità”
Review of Hotel Montanara

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Montanara
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Ziano di Fiemme
Reviewed January 7, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank FrankNY_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallio D, Proprietario at Hotel Montanara, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (70)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

66 - 70 of 70 reviews

Reviewed August 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Delia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mariangela b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Fabrizio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank tripfam13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ziano di Fiemme
0.2 mi away
Hotel Nele Val di Fiemme
Hotel Nele Val di Fiemme
#1 of 6 in Ziano di Fiemme
248 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Zanon
Hotel Zanon
#2 of 6 in Ziano di Fiemme
113 reviews
2.5 mi away
Albergo  Montanara
Albergo Montanara
#7 of 10 in Predazzo
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Genzianella
Hotel Genzianella
#4 of 6 in Ziano di Fiemme
78 reviews
0.4 mi away
Albergo Negritella
Albergo Negritella
#6 of 6 in Ziano di Fiemme
62 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Al Polo
Hotel Al Polo
#3 of 6 in Ziano di Fiemme
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Montanara? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Montanara

Address: Via Nazionale 116, 38030 Ziano di Fiemme, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Ziano di Fiemme
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Ziano di Fiemme
Price Range: $84 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Montanara 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is situated in a very scenic, peaceful and sunny area in the fascinating backdrop of Val di Fiemme's mountains. Completely restored in 2001, our hotel offers on ideal place for a quiet holiday in a warm and friendly environment. Moreover our hotel offers a wide garden equipped with games for children and the new wellness centre with sauna, bio sauna, solarium and Whirpool. Here you can find fine italian kitchen! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Montanara reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Montanara Ziano Di Fiemme, Italy - Province Of Trento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing