We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“L'hôtel du bout du monde”
Review of Bab El Janoub

Bab El Janoub
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in M'Hamid
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Bab El Janoub
Ranked #11 of 20 M'Hamid B&B and Inns
Reviewed May 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pascal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (9)
There are newer reviews for Bab El Janoub
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 9 reviews

Reviewed June 14, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fouad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank repsolman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cecefronti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sergi_caty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stef2merville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arthurPrivas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these M'Hamid hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Kasbah Sahara Services
0.0 mi away
Auberge de la Palmeraie
Auberge de la Palmeraie
#11 of 36 in M'Hamid
25 reviews
0.0 mi away
Camp Adounia
Camp Adounia
#3 of 36 in M'Hamid
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Erg Chigaga Luxury Lodge
Erg Chigaga Luxury Lodge
#14 of 36 in M'Hamid
6 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Chez le Pacha
Hotel Chez le Pacha
#2 of 5 in M'Hamid
196 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Dar Azawad
Hotel Dar Azawad
#3 of 20 in M'Hamid
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bab El Janoub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bab El Janoub

Address: Piste de BOUNOU | M'Hamid El Ghizlane, M'Hamid 40000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Souss-Massa-Draa Region > M'Hamid
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 20 B&Bs / Inns in M'Hamid
Price Range: $42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the DRAA's Valley near Zagora at the SAHARA's doors...A typical house with 4 rooms with own bathroom....nice dinning room with central fireplace...Marvellous terrace at the sunshine..Air conditionned.....You will feel like in an oasis in the garden with its swimming pool......... ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Bab El Janoub Morocco/Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing