We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“WONDERFUL HOLIDAY HOME”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Rustington House

Sea view from the lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sea view from the lounge
View from the lounge on a sunny day. The lounge/dining room viewed from the window
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Sea view from the lounge
View from the lounge on a sunny day.
The lounge/dining room viewed from the window
Panoramic sea view from the lounge/dining room
King sized bedroom
Upstairs twin bedroom
Downstairs twin bedroom
Downstairs twin bedroom
The garden
The garden
Kitchen
Downstairs shower room
Upstairs bathroom
The house from the beach
The award winning East beach cafe just a few minutes walk away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Rustington, Arun District, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
sharon w
1 review
“WONDERFUL HOLIDAY HOME”
Reviewed March 28, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had a wonderful few days stay at this lovely house. It was bright and clean and equipped with everything you need. You will never get bored with the view across to the beach. The area is nice and quiet. We enjoyed a meal at La Cucina about 20 mins walk away. We hope to return again. Thank you for such a lovely house.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 17, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Trek29188...
1 review
“A lovely holiday home.”
Reviewed November 11, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

A lovely well eqipped house in a nice quiet location. Wonderful sea views and great value for money.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jeanannne...
Croydon, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing sea view property!”
Reviewed October 21, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This is a very well designed house with three good sized bedrooms and a light and airy lounge with beautiful sea views! It is very clean and well furnished. Met with our expectations and would definitely stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
christine...
1 review
“Great Views”
Reviewed October 4, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Excellent location, plenty to do and just watching the sea from the lounge is great too. Nice welcome of tea, milk and cake. Spotless and comfortable. A return visit may be in order!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Compass36...
1 review
“Great house, fabulous view.”
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The house is immaculate and has the best view ever. Our grandchildren couldn't wait to get on the beach every day. So well equipped, best thing was having beach towels for our use and lots of space, especially in the upstairs lounge. This was our second visit and we shall return again as soon as possible.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rebeccajc...
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic location opposite the beach”
Reviewed July 28, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This apartment lived up to my expectations. It was very welcoming (the welcome pack of cake, tea and milk was appreciated) and the location is great - opposite the beach. We wished we could have stayed longer!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing