We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,428)
Filter reviews
5,428 results
Traveler rating
1,573
1,994
1,003
511
347
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,573
1,994
1,003
511
347
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdream castlecastle themeshuttle busbunk bedsfamily roomdisney villagescrambled eggstop bunkswimming poolhotel lobbyhot foodarcade gamesevening buffetcroissantsbeansplanet hollywoodball pit
Filter
Updating list...
254 - 259 of 5,428 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2017 via mobile

Came here last year and again this year. Clean lovely hotel with great staff for whom nothing is too much trouble. Would recommend this to anyone. Approximately 10 mins to Disneyland Paris on the shuttle bus

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank LTID74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerFR, General Manager at Vienna House Dream Castle Paris, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2017

Dear LTID74,

Thank you for posting such a wonderful review on TripAdvisor.

It is always great to hear from our guests - especially when they return for a second visit.

We are most grateful for your kind words and for taking the time to recognize our team for their friendly and considerate service.
We truly enjoyed having you as our guests and we look forward to your return in the future.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for any questions wishes or requests you might have.

With kind regards,
Your host, Sascha ROSSKI & the whole team of the Vienna House Dream Castle Hotel"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2017 via mobile

Stayed at the Vienna for 4 nights with my family, wife and 2 daughters. Great place to stay. We stayed here cause we were going to Disney for 3 days and also Paris for a day. First the hotel is superb. The transfer from the airport,CDG, was about 30 mins, check in was speedy and easy. Room was on the 4th floor facing the lake. Spacious and comfy. Queen size bed and bunk beds for the kids. Tv. Fridge. Tea and coffee. No complaints what so ever. The hotel itself was large with plenty to do for the kids. Pool tables. Arcade. Inside pool and other things to amuse them. Free breakfast, not the warmest but still a good way to start the day. Free bus to Disney which was also the bus to take to get to the train station for our trip to Paris but be warned the bus can be absolute mayhem! Only takes 10 mins to get to Disney but at busy times....well sardines in a can is the nicest way to say it. Overall great hotel and would definitely go back!

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank scottishred74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerFR, General Manager at Vienna House Dream Castle Paris, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2017

Dear scottishred74,

Thank you so very much for having chosen our hotel and for taking the time to give us such an excellent and detailed review.

We are delighted to read that you had a nice overall stay and that you would choose our hotel again in the future.

Therefore please do not hesitate to give our reservation department a call to use a ‘come back’ discount for your next booking.
We really would be pleased to welcome you again very soon.

With kind regards,
Your host, Sascha ROSSKI & the whole team of the Vienna House Dream Castle Hotel"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2017

We stayed here for two nights as we were going to Disneyland for one of the days. Firstly it is so easy to get to because of the shuttle buses! We spent our first day in Paris and just got the train back to Marne La Valle and then the shuttle bus. The shuttle was really quick to the hotel and frequent. The room was comfy and the staff were all very friendly. The TV in the room has loads of english channels available. I would definitely stay in this hotel again!

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Keirams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerFR, General Manager at Vienna House Dream Castle Paris, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2017

Dear Keirams,

Thank you very much for having chosen our hotel and for taking the time to give us such an excellent review.

It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will choose our hotel again in the future.

We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon and remain at your entire disposal for any future questions you might have.

With kind regards,
Your host, Sascha ROSSKI & the whole team of the Vienna House Dream Castle Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is a place to stay if your visiting Disney rooms all have tea and coffee facilities and fridges. Rooms are clean and have extra large bed and bunk beds .the breakfast has a good choice including cooked breakfast.there is plenty of things for the kid to do.
But on the down side food and drunks in the bar are expensive.
If you like your coffee tack same with you as only two a day are left in the room per day. I will definitely stay at this hotel again

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank gary s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerFR, General Manager at Vienna House Dream Castle Paris, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2017

Dear gary s,

Thank you very much for the time you spent to give us your impressions about your stay at our Vienna House Dream Castle.

We are really happy to read that you enjoyed the time you spent with us, and especially your room and our breakfast offer.

It would be a great pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel in the future and therefore please do not hesitate to give our reservation department a call to use a ‘come back’ discount for your next booking.

With kind regards,
Your host, Sascha ROSSKI
& the whole team of the Vienna House Dream Castle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2017

Stayed 2 nights with a large group 4 family rooms and 1 Baron Von Mucnchhausen Suite. Check in was slow despite us having paid in full in advance. On the plus side the 4 family rooms were prepped ready and they let us have them early before 3pm and they held the luggage for the suite room for later in the day.

We shot off on the shuttle to the park and got our days underway.

The shuttle back was pretty awful, we had a wheelchair user and a buggy in our group and it was bun fight to get on and we opted to drive the next 2 days but as we have annual passes the parking was included if not we would have taken the shuttle there and got a taxi back but thats just our choice.

The rooms were fine.Family rooms were tight on space, especially with a cot up but the beds were comfy and nice toiletries. The suite room was excellent. Good size with the second bedroom behind the main bedroom giving teenagers there privacy and every one a bit of space, we had room 5046 and was very happy with it. Super King size bed which was very comfy, Big bath and separate shower, double sinks and TV in each room with seating area in each room.

Downside was the room was always dark, just not enough lights but wasnt the biggest issue.

We opted to have the little bag o the door and got 2 lip balms rather than have the room made up which pleased us.

Breakfast was good. we ate early before the rush and everything was fresh and staff were polite and the teenagers loved the hot nutella tap.

We opted to eat in the restaurant both nights and the food was ok, not amazing but OK with something for everyone but was fairly pricey at 30 euros for adults and 13 for up to 12 year olds but 5 Euros almost for a 330ml soft drink was painful to pay and real shame as we all decided to skip the bar as not prepared to be ripped off for soft drinks. The other down side was we asked to split the bills as although we sat as 1 table there was 5 families there and the staff member refused and got very rude, he ended up saying its too difficult you will just have to pay it and work it out between you. As we had prepayment euro cards this was not easy and I was fairly disgusted with his attitude.

The second night the staff member showing a family to there table were heavily questioned on the age of the children as he clearly did not believe they were only 12. It was embarrassing to watch.

Food was different on night 2 and again after a long day in the park was filling but not exciting but saved us fighting the crowds in Disney Village.

I would stay again and would recommend but would be tempted to eat in Marne Le Vallee rather than the hotel.

Room Tip: 5046 2 bedroom suite was lovely and quiet on the top floor and easy to get lifts down and up.
  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lottieloo111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerFR, Guest Relations Manager at Vienna House Dream Castle Paris, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2017

Dear guest,

The whole team joins me to thank you for your comment and for your rate regarding your stay among us.
We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Also we truly thank you for your observations. This help us a lot to improve our services. Your comments have been forwarded to our department heads.
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at your Vienna House Dream Castle very soon.

With best regards,
Laëtitia, Guest Relations Manager & your Vienna House Dream Castle Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews