We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$229
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$158
$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
B&B Hotel A Disneyland Paris(Magny-le-Hongre)(Great Value!)
$103
$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$168
$129
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's Village d'lle-de-France(Bailly-Romainvilliers)
$325
$301
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ace Hotel Paris Marne La Vallee(Bailly-Romainvilliers)(Great Value!)
$90
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Magicappart(Magny-le-Hongre)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (5,371)
Filter reviews
5,371 results
Traveler rating
1,558
1,969
992
509
343
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,558
1,969
992
509
343
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdream castlecastle themeshuttle busbunk bedsfamily roomdisney villagetop bunkscrambled eggsswimming poolhot foodhotel lobbyarcade gamesbuffet breakfastcroissantsbeansball pitplanet hollywood
Filter
Updating list...
1,920 - 1,925 of 5,371 reviews
Reviewed October 31, 2013

arrived to be told there was no water, no sanitisers anywhere to be seen, toilets disgusting and did not flush. Water still not available even after deadline and cold when it finally did come through the shower. No apologies, desk staff gave me someone else's bill (mine had been paid by another guest in our party) and dealt with this in a slow and unapolgetic manner. A shambles of a hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank emma-jane c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Food was excellent, room clean, tidy and comfortable, only criticism is the queueing for check-in. Took forever as there was a sign saying "Queue here for checking" as being British, I did. I was the only one who did and who also stepped back so people alreadyat the desk could have some privacy. Stupid me! Never pays to be bBritish and polite, 5 people jumped the queue and were seento before me! The airport shuttle bus was well worked out and was nearly full. Very comfortable stay will recommend.

Room Tip: Room4100, away from the noise, 1 minute from dining room,reception and swimming pool.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shelleye0803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

if the hotel could organise breakfast to avoid a 30 minute queue, manage to provide a working iron within 7 hours of requesting one and finally if the courtesy bus to the park wasnt full on arrival at the hotel then maybe it could justify its high prices and 4* claim

Room Tip: save your money and stay in a budget hotel instead, but if you must stay here, just check everything in your room works, on arrival
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank andyinmorecambe100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

We arrived to stay from 27 DEC until 1 JAN, 4 adults and 5 children, within 2 hours of arriving, my wife had her handbag and belongings stolen from the restaurant in daylight and with lots of people and STAFF around.
NO-one seemed surprised at this, not the manager, not the staff, this just appeared to be the 'NORM' and we were advised there were lots of 'ROMAN GYPSIES' in the hotel and to be very careful.
This naturally ruined the our stay and we were so worried about the other guests and staff in the hotel.

Brilliant we thought, we had booked a family hotel??? Not very family orientated at all.
The general service of the staff was poor, typical ignorant 2* FRENCH, and ridiculously high prices for food or drink is just ROBBERY.

We received an e-mail approx. 1 week after arriving home from the hotel, apologising for what happened and saying their insurance company would replace our stolen items.
After 9 months and numerous e-mails, the insurance company has never contacted us despite several promises from the hotel that they would.

Would I recommend it? NEVER! pay extra and stay in a Disney Hotel, we definitely will next time, this is the last thing you want to experience on a family holiday with children.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Service
3  Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013 via mobile


Day 1 - no hot water / sink blocked / no towels / child's bed on top unsafe and broken. Curtains stuck with paper clips.

Day 2 - no water anywhere in the room/ Cannot flush toilet / need to shower but cannot / no towels provided.

Day 3 - water is ok now. Towels have been provided. The temperature of the hot water is still not hot enough.
The climate control in the room not working. It is a bit cold in the room.

Staff nice, friendly and helpful however some don't understand or speak English very well.

Breakfast good.

Stayed: October 2013
1  Thank mascolaro1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews