We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
B&B Hotel A Disneyland Paris(Magny-le-Hongre)(Great Value!)
$134
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$164
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$196
$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$203
$113
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Marriott's Village d'lle-de-France(Bailly-Romainvilliers)
$506
$411
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ace Hotel Paris Marne La Vallee(Bailly-Romainvilliers)(Great Value!)
$92
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$336
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of $577/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$743
$293
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (5,364)
Filter reviews
5,364 results
Traveler rating
1,555
1,968
992
506
343
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,555
1,968
992
506
343
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdream castlecastle themeshuttle busbunk bedsfamily roomdisney villagetop bunkscrambled eggsswimming poolhot foodhotel lobbyarcade gamesbuffet breakfastcroissantsbeansball pitplanet hollywood
Filter
Updating list...
1,932 - 1,937 of 5,364 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2013

The hotel was alright, had many minor things that were quite annoying and ruined parts of the stay. Room (family room) was small and the TV was terrible quality, other than that the room was ok. WIFI was free but was very poor connection and i had to go to the lobby to get decent connection and it was 10 euro a day for proper WIFI. A big problem was the many games in the lobby and 'games room'. First of all many were out of service but the biggest problem was that when we put the money in the machines (which was really expensive) most of the time it would take the money and not give it back. Then when we went to the lobby and asked for the money back the staff were very unhelpful and wouldn't give it back. Also food was another slight dissapointment. Dinner was nice and there was many different types of good food to choose from at the buffet which was only 9 euro for kids, except they were too scabby to let us bring up a few small bread rolls up to the room for our son who was asleep which I though was outrageous. Breakfast was mediocre and some food was cold and the sausages, bacon and scrambled eggs were horrible. The only nice things were the potato chips and croissants. Shuttles too and from the hotel to Disney were ok, some busses were full but they came every 15-20 mins so it was fine. Pool was cool and the kids enjoyed the water slide except there was too much chlorine in the pool and as a result i had to spend 10 mins washing myself to get it off. Not to mention that the shampoo was terrible and made my hair feel all rugged like it had not have been washed in a week! Other than these things we had a good stay at this hotel but is not as good as it might look, this is a mediocre hotel and is good for kids but is a very low 4 star and you pay for what you get.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pierce h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Just returned from 4 night stay at this hotel and I can only assume that the French hotel rating system is different from here in UK

Positives:
Hotel lobby very impressive kids loved it
Room spacious and bed comfortable again kids loved bunk beds
Good choice at cold buffet and tasted ok
Free shuttle bus to park
Swimming pool ideal for kids

Negatives:
Hot buffet was shocking avoid at all costs especially breakfast
Service average at best though some staff better than others
Food and drink prices were very expensive even for Paris, made worse by fact food below average
All signs say that pool opens at 7am - it doesn't it is 8 as I was told on no uncertain terms by reception staff when I queried the signage
Also as mentioned by previous reviewer they charge 2 euros to use pool towel - I wouldn't worry about this too much as I have yet to see a member of staff in the pool area
The pool changing room area and showers were very dirty. I would like to give them the benefit of doubt but I was first there in morning and there was litter on floor, hairs in shower and generally not pleasant.
Shuttle buses were every man for himself so be warned not for the faint hearted!

Would I stay there again - no! This is mainly down to the very poor quality of evening meals and the shockingly high prices they charge for it, and since there is nothing else within walking distance they have captive audience. If you have older kids and can stay out bit later and eat elsewhere then location and bedrooms ok.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scotlady73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Before my trip to Disney contacted the hotel if they could help me with a Birthday surprise.
Armelle TAHI got back to me very fast with the reply that he would arrange a Nice surprise, VIP treatment and maybe a upgrade.

Upon arriving we found out we had been upgraded to a suite, With balloons, candy and even a L'Occitane gift from the hotel. WOW And coming back from a day of Disney there was even a cake waiting for us in the room. So Great Service.

Breakfast was ok every basic you might need is there,
Shuttle to Disney can be very busy in the morning (and it wasn't even high season) But could be expected being to last stop. Same with the bus after Disney dreams but waiting for the next one didn't take too long. Just be patient.
Didn't use any of the other facilities like the pool or the spa. So can't command on that.

Now some negative:
There were dirty plates in the hallway and the stayed there for a good DAY and a HALF. Not something you expect in a 4* hotel and in the meantime our room had been cleaned, we notice somebody vacuuming the hallway further doom but nobody took care of the dirty plates probably not in there job description .
The showerhead in our room nr 3010 was in need of some replacing/ fixing and also the L'Occitane pumps 2 outta 4 didn't work. Didn't bother complaining at the time since we where having too much fun in the Disney parks and was only for 3 nights.

All in all a great trip

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tamara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Large hotel bedroom clean tidy and comfy. Bed a bit low but lovely size .french seats all appear to be low . Are all French men short legged? I found it increasingly annoying and I'm only 5 10
Breakfast was fine the usual range.
Hotel pool although only waist deep was a wee touch of class jaquizzi delightfull, gym fully stocked. Bottle of vino approx €22
Staff friendly but check in a bit slow ck outevenslower

Comp Bus to disney every 15 or 20 mins usually space for all.


Michael and a few friends took up residence in the bar apparently to get out of the cold and diff to deal with as guests constantly use the patio doors . I found it amusing others def didn't poor staff seemed used to it.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bigmacAntrim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Stayed for 3 nights in August 2013 during our visit to Disneyland.

Pros
Frequent free shuttle bus service (every 20mins) leaving. Dream Castle hotel is the last stop before arriving to the park which takes less than 5mins.

The rooms are decent well equipped. Good decor.

Decent bar and ample grounds to have a stroll away from crowds

Cons
Service is so disappointing.
The hotel restaurant - Don't bother, food never fresh, service even worse.

Rooms - 2 of the 3 nights the rooms were not made up. Poor, after returning in the evening (5-6pm) we were told to just collect what we needed (towels, toilet roll) from the reception.

Service was a real pain but don't rule it out as a stay, its not bad if your main focus is to spend most your days and evenings at the park.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LeeshSmalls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews