We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disney magic”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Magny-le-Hongre
Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Disney magic”
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed our 3 days of Disney magic. Really nice hotel. Pool was lovely. Breakfast was good and staff very friendly. Car parking was also good. Shuttle worked really well for us even with a buggy. Bedroom was excellent. Our 3 year old loved the themed bunk bed! My only feedback would be the fridges in the room. As we were self catering the fridge was important to us. When we got back after a day at disney everything in the fridge was warm. We later found out that the fridge only works when the room card is in the slot - not ideal! Having said that, overall a great hotel, really well located. We would happily book again.

Room Tip: Be mindful of noisy air conditioning. We did have to move room when we first arrived.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Russell J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,710 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,372
    1,743
    859
    449
    287
See reviews for
2,813
955
25
82
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (432)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Billericay, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2013

So we litterally got in from the park checked in and went to sleep. after a long day in the park we were exhausted.. the room with the curtains shut where pitch black and very comfortable bed! we got up with the intention to go to breakfast but the queue was ridiculous!!! we would of been waiting there for at least an hour!! so we ended up missing that and having to eat a cheeseburger at the park (1st and last time for everything)

Overall though great hotel.

Free shuttles to and from the parks.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ip-dip-do
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yorkshire
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed September 22, 2013

We stayed here for 2 nights it was a little expensive but its to be expected at a Disney Park ! the room was nice but did need some attention ie: needs the walls re painting due to numerous scuffs on the wall which made it feel dirty, the chair also had a white stain on it which did not look too nice ! and the bathroom tiles need a good clean the grouting between the tiles was darker than it should be shall we say ! staff were very nice and helpful though

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank yorkie8626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pontypridd
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Have stayed at this hotel before so knew what to expect. Rooms are large and clean. Great breakfast to fill up on before a day at the parks. Didn't eat lunch or dinner at the hotel as it is over priced, so always ate before we left Disney. The shuttle buses were frequent and busy, but there was always enough room for everyone. Would happily stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank familyhols09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huddersfield
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Having stayed at the Dream Castle in 2012, we returned this year knowing what to expect! We cannot fault the hotel, the rooms we clean and spacious (we had a family room, for a couple) and the reception/lifts etc are all nicely presented. The bathrooms in the rooms could benefit from a refresh, with the sealant around the bath showing dark patches, and the walls showed marks but I suppose this is to be expected, they can't paint the rooms every week! Breakfast was included, and it was adequate - the cooked part of it is best avoided, but there was a whole selection of meats, cheeses, cereals and pastries, along with tea/coffee and juices. Check in was trouble tree, check out even easier, just post your card into a box and leave! The staff are always polite and helpful. The free bus to the parks is good, saves car parking fees if you've driven, although it is a stampede if the bus stop is busy! Overall, we enjoyed it again, and would return

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AndrewHuddersfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 20, 2013

There is a night manager at this hotel called Roberto, and probably the single most lovely and caring man we have encountered on any of our travels .we had need of his translating skills during a rather stressful medical emergency. Not only was he truly proficient but showed true compassion and concern. Wonderful man
He managed to rescue our weekend for us.

All the staff were understanding and the amenities very good
Overall a great place to stay with great service

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank r4destock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Magny-le-Hongre
0.1 mi away
Explorers Hotel
Explorers Hotel
#2 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3,876 reviews
1.2 mi away
Disneyland Hotel
Disneyland Hotel
#1 of 3 in Chessy
5,293 reviews
0.2 mi away
No photo provided
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
#4 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
2,802 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
No photo provided
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
1,033 reviews
0.6 mi away
Disney's Hotel Santa Fe
Disney's Hotel Santa Fe
#9 of 52 in Marne-la-Vallee
5,729 reviews
1.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vienna House Dream Castle Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vienna House Dream Castle Paris

Property: Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
Address: 40 avenue de la Fosse des Pressoirs, 77703 Magny-le-Hongre, Marne-la-Vallee, France (Formerly Dream Castle Hotel at Disneyland Paris)
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Magny-le-Hongre
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Magny-le-Hongre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Vienna House Dream Castle Paris 4*
Number of rooms: 397
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A MAGICAL WORLD OF FAMILY FUN Vienna House Dream Castle in Paris is like a magical world in beautiful French garden surrounds, designed in the style of a historic palace. See your children's eyes widen when the Dream Castle mascot pays them a visit. With its perfect location, right by Disneyland(R) Paris, this hotel is the ideal holiday destination. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HRS, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Vienna House Dream Castle Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Dream Castle
Dream Castle Disney
Dream Castle Hotel Disneyland Paris
Dream Castle Hotel Paris
Dream Castle Hotel Disneyland Resort Paris
Castle Dream Hotel
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris Magny-Le-Hongre, France - Marne-La-Vallee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing