We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay in a beautiful location.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Magny-le-Hongre
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place to stay in a beautiful location.”
Reviewed August 21, 2013

We stayed here for 2 nights (18th & 19th August).The room met our expectations, we stayed in a family room with bunk beds, it had a large kingsize bed, flat screen tv, safe and fridge. It was expensive to eat and drink in but we found a great pizza place only a few miles away https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ola-Pizza-Esbly/493435654029171 who offered great food at really good prices.

We drove from England and were offered a free parking pass for the disney car park if we didnt want to use the regular shuttle services, we were glad we accepted as they buses we saw were all full.

Breakfast was a little chaotic but this was more down to the sheer numbers of diners than lack of effort on the hotels part.

Staff friendly and multi lingual which made everything extremely easy.

Will stay again for sure.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AndyTOR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,669 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,358
    1,728
    854
    445
    284
See reviews for
2,785
947
25
81
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (428)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Enfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed August 20, 2013

The hotel was excellent and spacious, the grounds are lush and has acres of land including a large lake where people fish.
The family room is large and enough for a family of four. The bed is huge and so comfy and the bunk beds are like the children's individual space with a light above each bed.
There are some English tv chanels including BBC1 which you can watch before and after your Disney trip.
The bathroom products are L'Occitane and are lush.
There are arcade games in the foyer as well as 2 pool tables.
We did not experience any queuing when we checked in.
At breakfast there were queues but it went down very quickly and we were seated quickly.
The courtesy bus to Disney was frequent and we never had to wait longer than 5 minutes and we always got a seat for the 4 of us.
All in all the hotel is lovely, clean and beautiful and our children loved it.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mamamiah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Botesdale, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Good points:-Bedrooms not bad, we had a "suite" not as grand as it sounds, 2 interconnecting rooms, 1 Jack & Jill bathroom, slippers in one room not the other, no English channels for those over 8 not even a news channel. Nice toiletries and clean towels daily. Staff ok, pleasant enough.
Bad points:- despite paying travel company for hotel they decided to charge again on arrival even though I had paperwork to prove it had been paid (they finally decided to refund on last night of break, too late to be able to pay for trips!) breakfast experience was a nightmare, expected to queue but not to be shown to uncleared tables, tables crammed together, young children running around in hot food area, lots of pushing and shoving, usual offerings of cereals,
pastries and some hot food, cutlery kept running out. I likened the experience to being served at a motorway service station. Buses always packed to and from the parks regardless of times.

Room Tip: Get used to pushing and shoving in restaurant and on/off buses, DON'T EXPECT TO QUEUE as you'...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank toyota09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inchture, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
53 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Hotel rooms were comfortable and adequate. Towel provision erratic, only on the last day of stay did we get bath towels, hand towels and a bath mat. Breakfast choice adequate for most tastes.Dinner menu changed dailly. A regular free bus service runs from this and to its neighbouring hotels and the disney park and railstation.
Only downside was the lack of a lounge area away from the main foyer in which a multi national group of children aged 2 to 14 ran around unsupervised by parents or staff.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Wsdd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malta
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Stayed in the Dream Castle between 12th and 15th August 2013. Hotel was extremely busy but the service never lacked its standard. Hotel was clean, service was fast (even breakfast during peak-time) and food was tasty. Will definately return to the Dream Castle when I re-visit disneyland paris and will recommend the Hotel to anyone in the area.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 19, 2013

We had a good time in this lovely hotel and with the hotels lovely staff and there great service and hospitality and I want to come back to this hotel every time I visit hotel and I recommend every one to stay in it

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mkn767
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 18, 2013

We stayed here for 6 nights earlier this month. It met all expectations. I had read reviews and was worried before I went. I needn't have worried as we had a great stay. Breakfast was lovely, room great, pool was ok but not that big. It was expensive to eat and drink in but we didn't eat there much as we were always out. We took plenty of snacks with us for the kids and glad we did. Fridge in room to keep drinks cold. Number 54 shuttle to the parks every 10 minutes, could not be handier. There is a fantastic supermarket a couple of miles away, one stop on the train from the park. Definitely worth a visit as there are lots of places to eat as well and gives you a nice break from Disney.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Darele76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Magny-le-Hongre
1.2 mi away
Disneyland Hotel
Disneyland Hotel
#1 of 3 in Chessy
5,190 reviews
0.2 mi away
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
#4 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
2,775 reviews
0.1 mi away
Explorers Hotel
Explorers Hotel
#2 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3,835 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
992 reviews
0.6 mi away
Disney's Hotel Santa Fe
Disney's Hotel Santa Fe
#9 of 52 in Marne-la-Vallee
5,582 reviews
1.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vienna House Dream Castle Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vienna House Dream Castle Paris

Property: Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
Address: 40 avenue de la Fosse des Pressoirs, 77703 Magny-le-Hongre, Marne-la-Vallee, France (Formerly Dream Castle Hotel at Disneyland Paris)
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Magny-le-Hongre
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Magny-le-Hongre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Vienna House Dream Castle Paris 4*
Number of rooms: 397
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A MAGICAL WORLD OF FAMILY FUN Vienna House Dream Castle in Paris is like a magical world in beautiful French garden surrounds, designed in the style of a historic palace. See your children's eyes widen when the Dream Castle mascot pays them a visit. With its perfect location, right by Disneyland(R) Paris, this hotel is the ideal holiday destination. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Hotwire, TravelUp, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and HRS so you can book your Vienna House Dream Castle Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Dream Castle
Dream Castle Disney
Dream Castle Hotel Disneyland Paris
Dream Castle Hotel Paris
Dream Castle Hotel Disneyland Resort Paris
Castle Dream Hotel
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris Magny-Le-Hongre, France - Marne-La-Vallee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing