We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A medieval dream...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Magny-le-Hongre
Reviewed May 7, 2013

4 of us (late 20s and early 30s) stayed in 2 rooms and it was amazing. The design and layout was just wow. I personally felt like a kid again and it certainly was a place that got us in the mood to go to Disneyland the next day.
Rooms are really spacious, luxurious if you will and we had 1 and half bathrooms.
Luckily we had the back view of the lake which was an added bonus.
There was also an amazing variety to eat at the breakfast buffet. Stayed 4 nights and had something different every day.
There is a Disneyland shop in the lobby as well as an arcade for kids.
Free shuttle throughout the day between the hotel and Disneyland Park / Disney Rail Station.

Yes it is expensive but if you want to stay in the comfort of a king and have the joy of a child, this is the place!!!

If you are going to spend lavishly once in your life, do it here. You will be rewarded.

Room Tip: Try to get a room facing the lake. Its much better than the rooms on the same side as the entrance s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jonathan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (5,024)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,909 - 1,915 of 5,024 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2013

Excellent stay at this hotel. Clean, spacious rooms and a free shuttle to the parks. Breakfast over the three nights was OK but would be boring if staying longer. The food and bar prices were horrendous and Disney Village is a lot cheaper option. The hotel was child friendly and would stay again if returning to Disneyland paris

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank madtoffee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

This was my 5th time visiting Disneyland Paris, but my first stay at the Dream Castle Hotel.
Generally its a nice hotel -

Good points - Lovely room with huge bed, lovely gardens and lake outside, nice breakfast selection.

Bad points - I'd read on tripadvisor that the foyer of the hotel had several arcade games, so was expecting that, but I didn't realise quite how many! There were loads! And they were huge! This made the foyer look like a tacky arcade, not a 4 star hotel. It seemed to give the hordes of unruly children running around the place even more of an excuse to be noisy. I even saw a group of kids playing 'Catch' with a ball in the foyer!!

I avoided spending any time in the foyer due to the absolute chaos of screaming children running around everywhere, but to be fair how often do you spend in a hotel foyer anyway?

Other than that, it was nice enough.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lah88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

Lovely hotel, spacious and very clean. Good facilities and a variety of foods available for breakfast. Great location, very close to the Disney park with free shuttle bus running regularly from the hotel. The only downside is the bar and restaurant are very very expensive, the Disney village is cheaper. Overall lovely hotel and would recommend.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Katie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

Spacious hotel with friendly staff. At the entrance the King is waiting to meet you with 2 huge thrones which my granddaughters thought were brilliant. Hotel is themed, rooms spacious and the buffet dinner offered a very good choice catering for everyone.

Our first couple of days were great BUT then coaches of studnets arrived, there was no order or control, they were very unruly with no supervision and it became very noisy so check that first before booking

Room Tip: Tip not about the room but about parking, the shuttle bus runs frequently to Disney parks but if you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hawkeye007Eastbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2013 via mobile

Lovely stay at this hotel. friendly staff and clean rooms. I wasnt overly keen on the breakfast buffet just egg, sausage, beans and breads. Rooms were a good standard and there was a free bus to the parks that were no more than 5 minutes away. Great location and would recommend any day! 

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nmjs87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

I recently stayed in the Dream Castle Hotel in Disneyland Paris,it was amazing.The room was very nice it had a hairdryer in the bathroom and everything was very clean.The staff where nice,the inside pool was very nice also beside the pool there was a spa.They had a gym,a bar,a restaurant and also a game area +play area for kids.The Dream Castle Hotel was very close to Disneyland village when you get on the shuttle bus,it took around 5minutes to get to Disneyland village.I would deffently return to this Hotel again with my family and you should too !!! :) :) :)

Room Tip: Floor 2 was perfect if you want sun to get in to your room + you have air condition too !!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alanahjessica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Magny-le-Hongre
0.2 mi away
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
#5 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3,062 reviews
0.2 mi away
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
1,307 reviews
0.1 mi away
Explorers Hotel
Explorers Hotel
#2 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
4,191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Disneyland Hotel
Disneyland Hotel
#1 of 3 in Chessy
6,248 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Kyriad Paris Disneyland
Hotel Kyriad Paris Disneyland
#6 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3,866 reviews
1.4 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vienna House Dream Castle Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vienna House Dream Castle Paris

Address: 40 avenue de la Fosse des Pressoirs, 77703 Magny-le-Hongre, Marne-la-Vallee, France (Formerly Dream Castle Hotel at Disneyland Paris)
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Magny-le-Hongre
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Magny-le-Hongre
Price Range: $88 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Vienna House Dream Castle Paris 4*
Number of rooms: 397
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A MAGICAL WORLD OF FAMILY FUN Vienna House Dream Castle in Paris is like a magical world in beautiful French garden surrounds, designed in the style of a historic palace. See your children's eyes widen when the Dream Castle mascot pays them a visit. With its perfect location, right by Disneyland(R) Paris, this hotel is the ideal holiday destination. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Vienna House Dream Castle Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Dream Castle
Dream Castle Disney
Dream Castle Hotel Disneyland Paris
Dream Castle Hotel Paris
Dream Castle Hotel Disneyland Resort Paris
Castle Dream Hotel
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris Magny-Le-Hongre, France - Marne-La-Vallee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing