We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good choice for the price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Kyriad A Disneyland Paris
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Magny-le-Hongre
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Good choice for the price”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2014

Pros:
- Near to Disneyland
- Free bus to Disneyland almost every 10 min
- Nice location
- Excellent staff

Cons:
- Rooms are not that great

We also looked at other hotels in the DisneyLand resort area but not knowing how far they are I opted for one of the cheapest option. I would have gone for DreamCastle or Magic circus but they are slightly expensive, however they looked pretty nice from the outside.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Kyriad.com - Louvre Hotels Group

Helpful?
Thank Harvinder115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,400 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    590
    1,441
    859
    302
    208
See reviews for
2,046
639
35
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (231)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Wiesbaden, Germany
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2014

Just checked in and asked for a cup, of hot water to enjoy a cup of tea. Hot water is free but they charge you for the cup. The room has no ammenities and the pillows on thembed are stained furniture in the main lobby is out dated and stained. I would highly recommend not selecting this hotel

Room Tip: Another hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Magny-le-Hongre hotels

Malta
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2014 via mobile

Bathroom was very dirty...there was a facecloth which belonged to previous occupants. Breakfast very poor and most of cutlery was dirty. A very dirty hotel. The air conditioning was not functioning but at least it was repaired in the morning.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mathias D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2014

We stayed here for 3nights on a short trip for My Daughters 6th birthday .
This hotel isn't a close as some other hotels are to the theme park,but there are shuttle buses running regular to and from Disneyland until about 12 at night .
I think the cost of this hotel was very reasonable and it was sufficient for the purpose of our travel.
I would not recto the food at this hotel which was extremely over priced for buffet food.
The rooms were a good size and well maintained.There was also wifi in some of the rooms.
I would return to this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Blackkat2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Driffield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2014

We booked this hotel months in advance as the final leg of our holiday in France and to have the Disney experience!
I have to admit reading the reviews on here before we went I was incredibly nervous about what we'd find on arrival and I had warned the family it might not be that good but it was just a base and only for 2 nights!!
However my fears and concerns were alleviated as soon as we arrived, check in was friendly and helpful, and the hotel reception area was lovely.
Our room was lovely, bright, big, comfy, and clean.
Brilliant base for Disney using the free shuttle bus, yes it's busy but only on it for 10 minutes and it gets you from A to B for free!
Worth getting up for breakfast early, it's basic but we all found something we liked!
Free parking & free wifi always a bonus!
The negatives I'd read about where very petty really, we had a great time and I shouldn't have worried! Yes there is no kettle in your room but there is a hot drinks vending machine in reception selling all drinks for €1 each and they are nice!
The buffet breakfast wasn't all to our taste but we managed to all eat well with what we could find that we liked & getting up early was worth it as very quiet!
In our room the only negatives were the hair dryer didn't work but we had our own anyway, and only one pillow each but the beds were very comfy and in fairness we never asked for more pillows as we were so tired!
In all I would stay here again it was a fair price for a comfy stay and as a base for Disney it was great!

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ClaireA1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pirmasens, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2014

The room that I was given had mold on complete side of outside wall. Most of the mold was apparently painted over. I am a construction worker. The bathroom shower curtain was also molded. Sind was stopped up. I stayed in room number 20.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Kyriad.com - Louvre Hotels Group

Helpful?
2 Thank Edward A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bahrain
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2014

Stayed for 4 nights in a standard room for 4 adults. This had a queen size bed and a bunk bed. Good for my small family of 5 with young kids. Staff is helpful. Check-in was simple. Room was clean and tidy and was serviced daily. Breakfast was also good with a large selection of items. We asked for halal food and although it was not available but the staff guided us to a pizza shop near by that served halal food. It was a 10 min. walk from the hotel and helped us a lot for our evening meals. Shuttle service to disney is very good we used to get the bus within 5 minutes. They also provide baggage storage which was nice and helped us to check out and still go to disney park on our last day. overall great experience. we loved it.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Muhammad Ahsan Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Magny-le-Hongre
0.4 mi away
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
4.0 of 5 bubbles 870 reviews
0.3 mi away
Explorers Hotel
Explorers Hotel
#2 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3.5 of 5 bubbles 3,709 reviews
0.1 mi away
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
#5 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2,697 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
#3 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3.5 of 5 bubbles 4,536 reviews
1.3 mi away
Disneyland Hotel
Disneyland Hotel
#1 of 3 in Chessy
4.0 of 5 bubbles 4,818 reviews
1.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kyriad A Disneyland Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kyriad A Disneyland Paris

Property: Kyriad A Disneyland Paris
Address: 10 Avenue De La Fosse Des Pressoirs - Val De France | Snc Hoteliere De Magny, 77700 Magny-le-Hongre, Marne-la-Vallee, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Magny-le-Hongre
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Magny-le-Hongre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Kyriad A Disneyland Paris 3*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Especially designed for families, the Hotel invites its guests to enjoy the cosy, peaceful and relaxing atmosphere of the French countryside, just beside the Disneyland(R) Paris Parks. A 24-hour front desk and free parking are at disposal of the guests. A free Wi-Fi access is available all over in the hotel. A free shuttle service to go to and to come from the Disney Parks is at your disposal from 6:00am to midnight, every 15-20 minutes. Free luggage storage is provided in the Hotel. The bar L'Abreuvoir welcomes you from 8:30am to midnight and proposes an express breakfast and a snacking service with a large choice of sandwiches, paninis, salads... The restaurant Le Marché Gourmand welcomes you from 7:00am to 10:30am for the "all you can eat" buffet breakfast and from 6:00pm to 10:00pm for the "all you can eat" buffet dinner. Since the month of July 2015, the Hotel Kyriad invites you to come and observe our farm and its animals: alpacas, ponies, goats and sheeps who have a specific mission for the Hotel: mowing the grass of our beautiful gardens, this is called the "Eco-pâturage": A 100% natural mowing! We care for the environment while proposing a fun & enjoyable attraction to all our clients, children and adults!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Louvre hotels, Priceline, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Kyriad A Disneyland Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kyriad Disneyland Resort Paris Hotel Magny-Le-Hongre
Kyriad Disneyland Hotel Paris
Hotel Kyriad Disneyland
Kyriad Disneyland Paris
Kyriad A Disneyland Paris Magny-Le-Hongre, France - Marne-La-Vallee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing