We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Euro disney Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Kyriad A Disneyland Paris
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Magny-le-Hongre
Reviewed April 2, 2014

We were there for 3 nights. Hotel room was not the way I perceived it was really small. Had a bunk bed for my 2 girls and 2 single beds. Receptionist looks as if she had PMS and no service overall. Everything is sort of DIY. In my opinion for a few dollars upgrade might as well stay at the real disney hotels.
The every 20 minute shuttle from hotel to disney or train station la valle is always full especially evening pickups. As they have to pickup for other hotels around the areas as well. Breakfast is a riot and going to La Valle designer outlet they will call you a van who also picks up passengers from other hotels without telling you. At that price of 5 euros per adult and 2 euros for child under 12.

Not worth it and never again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kartina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (3,730)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,071 - 1,077 of 3,730 reviews

Reviewed March 25, 2014

we booked through lo cost holiday, on arrival no cot was available. We booked a pool, late check out and play area for an 8 year old, none were available.Hotel was nice. food good. staff helpful. clean

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank helen n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

I have just got back from a break from Disney Land and we stayed in this hotel. We stayed here for 3 nights. It was perfect for what we wanted. We was hardly at the hotel it is perfect for somewhere to put your head down. The maids came in every day and there was plenty of space in the rooms. Breakfast was a buffet style plenty to choose from. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Decent hotel with good quality of breakfast.
Great beds as well.
Hotel fare was reasonable with the quality we got. Very polite check in and check out.
Hotel management gives great advice to enhance your visit in Paris.


  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Kyriad.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank Stefan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014 via mobile

Came here for a 3 night stay could fault anything. Lovely that the beds got changed each morning although maids did take a key so we may of had to pay for it. Cheap and cheerful food it lovely and wouldn't mind staying again

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Louisa_may02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

This was an amazing hotel. Even though there wasn't many activities, we entertained ourselves with the game room and the entire hotel itself. the receptionist area was massive which let us to run around a bit when no one was there. also, outside is a lot of land, which is beautiful to have morning walks and for children to play with. staff are really kind and friendly and didn't mind when my family made a lot of noise.
However, breakfast was not amazing and was quite bland.
we had a ground floor room, which had long windows we could climb out of. so we used to climb out to get outside and ran to our other families rooms. this is definelty a good place for kids.
the rooms i stayed in was spacious but the one my cousins stayed in was quite tight and small and didn't let much sunlight in. also, the furnishing looked alright, but if you looked closely, the looked quite used. for example, the lamps which looked so fragile and was literally about to fall of.
the building looked real nice too.

Room Tip: bottom room are the best. there more fun for kids.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nspearmint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Made a reservation with breakfast included and my confirmation had that written allover. They didn't get it right not even at the last day. Kept asking me to pay again for the breakfast.
Called before to ask some questions about the transportation services. Rude receptionist told me she had more important things to do than answering me. Clients to check-in at the hotel, she said, as if I was not a client myself. Not a clients fault if they are understaffed, I must say.
Nice room, though. Clean and proper.
Terrible soggy eggs and bacon at breakfast. They just couldn't get it right.
Really great bread and croissants. The best machine made coffee I ever tasted. Creamy and delicious.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Kyriad.com - Louvre Hotels Group
1  Thank Arthur A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Magny-le-Hongre
0.4 mi away
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
1,182 reviews
0.3 mi away
Explorers Hotel
Explorers Hotel
#2 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
4,034 reviews
0.3 mi away
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
#3 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
4,856 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
#4 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
2,916 reviews
1.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
0.5 mi away
Disney's Hotel Santa Fe
Disney's Hotel Santa Fe
#10 of 52 in Marne-la-Vallee
6,300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kyriad A Disneyland Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kyriad A Disneyland Paris

Address: 10 Avenue De La Fosse Des Pressoirs - Val De France | Snc Hoteliere De Magny, 77700 Magny-le-Hongre, Marne-la-Vallee, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Magny-le-Hongre
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Magny-le-Hongre
Price Range: $64 - $227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kyriad A Disneyland Paris 3*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Especially designed for families, the Hotel invites its guests to enjoy the cosy, peaceful and relaxing atmosphere of the French countryside, just beside the Disneyland(R) Paris Parks. A 24-hour front desk and free parking are at disposal of the guests. A free Wi-Fi access is available all over in the hotel. A free shuttle service to go to and to come from the Disney Parks is at your disposal from 6:00am to midnight, every 15-20 minutes. Free luggage storage is provided in the Hotel. The bar L'Abreuvoir welcomes you from 8:30am to midnight and proposes an express breakfast and a snacking service with a large choice of sandwiches, paninis, salads... The restaurant Le Marché Gourmand welcomes you from 7:00am to 10:30am for the "all you can eat" buffet breakfast and from 6:00pm to 10:00pm for the "all you can eat" buffet dinner. Since the month of July 2015, the Hotel Kyriad invites you to come and observe our farm and its animals: alpacas, ponies, goats and sheeps who have a specific mission for the Hotel: mowing the grass of our beautiful gardens, this is called the "Eco-pâturage": A 100% natural mowing! We care for the environment while proposing a fun & enjoyable attraction to all our clients, children and adults!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Louvre hotels, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Kyriad A Disneyland Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kyriad Disneyland Resort Paris Hotel Magny-Le-Hongre
Kyriad Disneyland Hotel Paris
Hotel Kyriad Disneyland
Kyriad Disneyland Paris
Kyriad A Disneyland Paris Magny-Le-Hongre, France - Marne-La-Vallee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing