We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good clean base for disney”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Kyriad A Disneyland Paris
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Magny-le-Hongre
lancashire ,england
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good clean base for disney”
Reviewed December 6, 2012

Stayed here 1-5th dec 2012. Five mins from disney on the very frequent free buses. Very clean & room was warm as its as cold as uk at the mo beds comfy. Breakfast basic continental, not massive amount of choice but ok. Would def stay again when we go to disney next winter.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 239demdike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,454 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    604
    1,463
    872
    305
    210
See reviews for
2,079
652
37
42
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (233)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Zwalm, Belgium
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 4, 2012

We can chose Average. the hotel is just above average. It's good, but not very good.

We have booked the hotel by Gala Hotels. Our room was not that big, but oké. There were free buses to the Disney Park.

Breakfast was very good. But don't eat there in the evening!! It's expensive for what you get! It's all in (but just what pasta and stew of Lamb (not tasteful). We found expensive. You're better served in Disney village. Oké you pay more, but It's much better.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gunther C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aylesbury UK
Level Contributor
42 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
Reviewed December 3, 2012 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights with my boy aged 12! Check in was Painless enough we had a ground floor room which was basic but clean with comfortable beds! Tea and coffee making facilities were provided! Breakfast was ok with nice warm choc au pains and coffee perfect for us! The only problem I occurred was that a school party were near to our room on the second night and from 8 in the morning were all going from 1 room to another slamming doors and chatting in the hallway!
The bar Is pleasant enough but like all the hotels in eurodisney is extortionate!
Overall we had a pleasant enough stay and I would stay here again!

Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Gazzaflem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
151 reviews
97 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
Reviewed December 2, 2012

We checked in and were given a strange room with a "cut off" window. After spending about an hour in the room we realised the lift room was right at the back of ours, meaning everytime the lift moved, we could hear it.

We asked to move, were told they didn't have anymore rooms, but after I kicked off, amazingly they food a room!

Room was comfortable, nothing special, but fit for purpose.

A free bus service is on offer to get you to and from the parks. As we had hired a car a CDG, we didn't use this, but it appeared to be regular.

Breakfast was continental, and was abit of a bun fight unless you got there early. Choice not great, but saved a spend on brekkie!

If on a budget, would stay here again just for the location. Wouldnt be staying for the service.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Darryl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisbon, Portugal
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Being cheap (when compared with other "disney hotels" prices) we know that we can't expect luxury...however, the service is friendly, the bedrooms and wc are comfortable, clean and suffice spacious, and the buffet breakfast, although not very variable, it's fresh and tasty. Buses to the disneyland parks pass quite frequently and the journey takes no more than 5 minutes. It's a great option for those who want to pay less and/or get away from the hustle of the parks. Our three nights there were restful and pleasant, and believe me, they're quite needed :)

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MsPussinBoots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
uk
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed November 20, 2012

we stayed at this hotel for three night very clean hotel the rooms also very clean we where in room 23,the beds very comfortable food was not to bad for the price you pay would stay here again very good value.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank haggle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
newcastle
Level Contributor
29 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed November 17, 2012 via mobile

We stayed here for three nights so that we could explore the area before moving on to a Disney hotel.
Check in was fast, the lobby and public areas were clean and welcoming. Our room was well decorated and clean, but there was an unpleasant smell in the bathroom that never went away.
Free wifi was a real bonus in the lobby!
Breakfast was good with a large choice of foods - we were given a one hour time slot and it was never too busy.
We used the free shuttle bus to get to the train station a few times, it was a good service but could get ridiculously overcrowded in the evenings.
Overall, this may not be the best hotel I've stayed in, but considering the price we paid was excellent value.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fayNewcastle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Magny-le-Hongre
0.4 mi away
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
4.0 of 5 bubbles 946 reviews
0.3 mi away
Explorers Hotel
Explorers Hotel
#2 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3.5 of 5 bubbles 3,770 reviews
0.1 mi away
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
#4 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2,742 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
#3 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3.5 of 5 bubbles 4,608 reviews
1.3 mi away
Disneyland Hotel
Disneyland Hotel
#1 of 3 in Chessy
4.0 of 5 bubbles 5,005 reviews
1.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kyriad A Disneyland Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kyriad A Disneyland Paris

Property: Kyriad A Disneyland Paris
Address: 10 Avenue De La Fosse Des Pressoirs - Val De France | Snc Hoteliere De Magny, 77700 Magny-le-Hongre, Marne-la-Vallee, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Magny-le-Hongre
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Magny-le-Hongre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Kyriad A Disneyland Paris 3*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Especially designed for families, the Hotel invites its guests to enjoy the cosy, peaceful and relaxing atmosphere of the French countryside, just beside the Disneyland(R) Paris Parks. A 24-hour front desk and free parking are at disposal of the guests. A free Wi-Fi access is available all over in the hotel. A free shuttle service to go to and to come from the Disney Parks is at your disposal from 6:00am to midnight, every 15-20 minutes. Free luggage storage is provided in the Hotel. The bar L'Abreuvoir welcomes you from 8:30am to midnight and proposes an express breakfast and a snacking service with a large choice of sandwiches, paninis, salads... The restaurant Le Marché Gourmand welcomes you from 7:00am to 10:30am for the "all you can eat" buffet breakfast and from 6:00pm to 10:00pm for the "all you can eat" buffet dinner. Since the month of July 2015, the Hotel Kyriad invites you to come and observe our farm and its animals: alpacas, ponies, goats and sheeps who have a specific mission for the Hotel: mowing the grass of our beautiful gardens, this is called the "Eco-pâturage": A 100% natural mowing! We care for the environment while proposing a fun & enjoyable attraction to all our clients, children and adults!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Louvre hotels, Travelocity, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Kyriad A Disneyland Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kyriad Disneyland Resort Paris Hotel Magny-Le-Hongre
Kyriad Disneyland Hotel Paris
Hotel Kyriad Disneyland
Kyriad Disneyland Paris
Kyriad A Disneyland Paris Magny-Le-Hongre, France - Marne-La-Vallee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing