We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,382)
Filter reviews
3,383 results
Traveler rating
857
1,290
722
297
217
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
857
1,290
722
297
217
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmagic circusbunk bedskids suiteshuttle busswimming poolbaconball pitdisney parksarcade gamesmini fridgestayed here for nightsair hockeyshuttle servicefamily hotellobby areacold meatseuro disney
Filter
Updating list...
1,557 - 1,562 of 3,383 reviews
Reviewed January 27, 2011

Stayed here for 3 nights on a Business trip, pleasant hotel, even if designed for families.
Bright and friendly, staff helpful, parking easy and plentiful, rooms better than expected, powerful shower and comfortable beds.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlwaysBusinessTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2011

We chose to go back after a great stay before and stayed for 2 nights on this trip. Excellent value for a good location - easy access to the parks, nice breakfast buffet again and all in all a lovely friendly and clean hotel. December is a lovely time to go to Disney, very christmassy and a lovely atmosphere - very cold but the queues were quite short which meant very little time standing around and waiting in the cold :-)

Would definitely recommend this hotel as a great base for a Disney stay.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CharandMatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2011

Stayed here for 4 nights. Lovely hotel staff were helpful and pleasant.Rooms were very
comfortable we had a double and bunk beds.The bunk area had its own tv and a curtain
to pull around.The tv had only bbc news channel in english, but we weren't there to watch tv.Bathroom was clean and practical.Breakfast was lovely you can go anytime between 7 and 11 the staff show you to a table then you can help yourself with plenty of choice there was continental plus salad,meats fresh fruit and hot entree's included scrambled egg,bacon and sausages.a free bus runs from disney and the hotel but stops at several other hotels as well so can get very congested on the bus.Swimming pool was lovely unfortunately we only managed to use it once.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank disneydreamerLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2011

I've stayed at this hotel 3 times and I love it! The hotel staff are really helpful, anything you ask for they try and do it for you... They booked us taxi's, got us an ironing board, got us more cups and spoons for are room etc. All are really friendly :)

The rooms are done up in a circus theme, I had my little couisin who is 8yrs old with me and loved the room, there is a big curtain covering the childrens bunks and she used that area as her "stage". Its a good size room and its cleaned everyday. There is also a park at the back of the hotel which is great for kids. If you're staying bed and breakfast at the hotel, make the most of it! myself and everyone i've been with at this hotel have always loved our breakfasts, a really big choice, there is something for everyone! also, if you're with kids, characters come round the tables each morning which is great, the wee one we were with loved it. (not disney characters, but its not a disney hotel)

As for location, Its really quite close to disney and there is a free shuttle every 15min or so, so you're never waiting long to get to the parks.

In the hotel you'll also find a small disney store, its great if youve got any last minute prezzies to buy.

I cant falut this hotel at all. People complain that the kids rides and drinks are expensive in the hotel but they are no different from anywhere else around disneyland. Seriously a brilliant hotel, i've stayed at a few around the disney area and this one is my fav :)

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Belfastgirlmegan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2011

** Actual date of stay - October 2007 ** My partner and I visited Disneyland Paris for a weekend around the Hallowe'en festival. A transfer bus picked us up at Charles De Gaulle airport and took guests to the many different hotels in the Marne-la-Vallee area. Unfortunately our hotel was the second last on the route, but we did get there eventually! We were greeted by friendly staff at reception and taken up to our room, which was nicely decorated in the circus theme! We were given a family room which included a double bed, single bed, colour television, coffee/tea facilities, large bathroom and other facilities. There was a vending machine in each corridor, selling drinks and snacks, which was welcome as the nearest shop was in the park itself. At breakfast we could help ourselves to a large buffet spread, giving us enough energy to take on the park later in the day. A shuttle bus took awaiting guests to/from the park every 10 minutes until late evening - it could sometimes get busy as you'd expect, but it is not a lengthy journey. Back at the hotel, we could unwind with a drink at the large bar area downstairs (which opened late). The service was always friendly, the reception staff informative, and the rooms very comfortable. Definitely worth considering if you're planning a trip to Disneyland Paris!

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sikth07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews