We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,386)
Filter reviews
3,386 results
Traveler rating
857
1,291
723
298
217
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
857
1,291
723
298
217
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmagic circusbunk bedskids suiteshuttle busswimming poolbaconball pitdisney parksarcade gamesmini fridgestayed here for nightsair hockeyshuttle servicefamily hotellobby areacold meatseuro disney
Filter
Updating list...
205 - 210 of 3,386 reviews
Reviewed November 23, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is set in lovely surroundings and the staff were helpful and friendly. Quick check in. Our room was comfy, spotlessly clean and in a quiet location. TV in room had some English channels. However we could have done with a couple more pillows. Breakfast buffet had a large choice of hot and cold food and was delicious. We used the pool twice, was quiet and perfect for a relaxing swim after days at the Disney parks. The 10 minute shuttle bus to Disney parks to and from this hotel are very regular. We had a wonderful stay and would definitely return to this hotel.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank sue1002015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walid D, Guest Relations Manager at Vienna House Magic Circus Paris, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2017

Dear sue1002015,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share all your detailed comments, following your stay. Indeed, it is your feedback that allows us to improve every day.
We are very delighted to read that you enjoy all the facets of our Vienna House Magic Circus and we will share your compliments to our teams.
Wishing you a wonderful day, we remain at your disposal for any further information.
Best regards,
Walid DKHIR - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here Monday-Friday and absolutely loved it! Me and my boyfriend were staying in Paris mainly for Disneyland, FREE shuttle bus everyday too and from Disney! About 10 Min journey probably not even that! (The train station is also located just next to where to shuttle drops you off at Disney about 45 mins to central Paris!)The hotel has such a lovely atmosphere, the staff are so friendly. They have a gift shop in the reception too which is good for last min gifts. Rooms are very nice and clean, as well as the bathrooms. All you can eat buffet for breakfast and tea (not sure about lunch as we were never there for that!) Would 100% recommend if you are wanting to stay close to Disney but not right next to it!

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank sno098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walid D, Guest Relations Manager at Vienna House Magic Circus Paris, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2017

Dear Sno098,
First of all, thank you very much for taking the time to share your detailed comments, following your stay. Indeed, it is your feedback that allows us to improve every day.
We are delighted to read that you enjoy all the facets of our Vienna House Magic Circus and we will share your compliments to our teams.
Wishing you a wonderful day, we remain at your disposal for any further information.
Best regards,
Walid DKHIR - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2017

I stayed here last minute. For the price the room was very clean, comfortable and large. The shuttle is very regular and never waited more than 5 minutes for one either at the hotel or the park. I would stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emma m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walid D, Guest Relations Manager at Vienna House Magic Circus Paris, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2017

Dear Emma m,
First of all, thank you very much for taking the time to share your detailed comments, following your stay. Indeed, it is your feedback that allows us to improve every day.
We are delighted to read that you enjoy all the facets of our Vienna House Magic Circus and we will share your compliments to our teams.
Wishing you a wonderful day, we remain at your disposal for any further information.
Best regards,
Walid DKHIR - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2017

Very clean all round and a great looking hotel.

The room was neat but very small. We had a family room with bunk beds but it was a real squeeze to dress the little ones and making bottles was near on impossible as little surface space.

Staff did their job but were not particularly welcoming.

Service at the bar was terrible. We waited over 40 minutes for a round of drinks.

The pool facilities were great - we had a wonderful afternoon with the kids.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2017 via mobile

We just got back from this hotel, we stayed 2 nights over the weekend.

We drove and there is free parking, and a free shuttle bus to disneyland wich takes 10minutes and always comes regulary, im sure it runs untill midnight but we didnt stay out that late.

We visited the shopping centre wich is a 10min drive away really nice, has primark, jd sports, nyx and lots of other shops and resturants.

On arrival check in was slightly slow (due to other customers) but we got our room keys straight away, the hotel itself is spotless.. really clean modern, fresh and in the reception/bar area there is a little shop and loads of gaming machines for children and a small ball pit for little children.
The pool is also downstairs too wich we went in says it was heated was warm but still a bit chilly and a little area for smaller children.

We had conjoining rooms was more than happy with our rooms, clean and enough room for what we needed both our suitcases fitted in the cuboard and i put our clothes on the shelves provided in the cuboard also had hangers for our coats.
The kids had bunkbeds and ours a double bed wich was spacey.
You get english channels itv bbc cbeebies for those of you that come to your room early.
Room service is available, in the rooms are kettle tea, coffee not enough milk though but you also have a mini fridge wich is good.
The rooms are nice and warm too.

We had breakfast with our stay wich was really nice.. the only down side was the hot breakfast wich was little saussages, scrambled egg and some bacon because it was only luke warm so stuck to the other bits provided wich was more than enough variety to fill you up.
The grounds look beautifull theres outside seating and a park but was too cold to go out expecially after being in the park all day.

I would 100% book this hotel again i have stayed at the disney hotels before and they are so dated and a nightmare for breakfast etc.. so will be returning here for my next visit to disneyland.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
2  Thank laurenchrisantony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews