We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NO SERVICE”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Magny-le-Hongre
Reviewed August 17, 2013 via mobile

just checked in hotel. requested for a NON-connecting room. reception lady checked computer and say she would change if there is room, then asked if we used anything which we replied none, then went in to ask her manager , came back to inform us there is no more room available. clearly it was obvious they had rooms when she checked and could do somethin to swap but the manager cant be bothered.
its all a matter of personal preference for each guest but looks like the hotel cant be bothered to cater to your request.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mav-kayz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,922)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

889 - 895 of 2,922 reviews

Reviewed August 14, 2013

I stayed at this hotel as a single mum taking 2 young children to Disneyland. The hotel was fantastic, although a bus ride from the parks the buses were regular and only took 5-10mins. The breakfast was fantastic and there was plenty to choose from. The hotel also had a park and plenty of ground at the back for the kids to run off there energy. The pool area was great for cooling down in the afternoon after a busy few hours in the parks. Hotel was perfect for our needs.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Having stayed at a few of the hotels just outside Disneyland Paris as well as the Magic Circus a few years ago & The Dream Castle last year; this hotel was the one for our group as it had a great theme for the young children.

The hotel has been redecorated since our previous stay and is looking fantastic. Beautiful, big rooms with air-contidioning and spacious bathrooms that are well maintained each day by the hotel staff. Fresh towels were replaced each morning and if they had been used for the pool (which is also great although sometimes cold) the staff had no problem giving fresh towels for later for showers etc. Lovely breakfast with plenty choice for all! Group of 10 people of all age ranges and everyone got something different & loved it!

Excellent shuttle service for parks as well as very friendly staff. Second time at the hotel and would definitly return again; Brilliant!

Room Tip: Room overlooking lake/back of the hotel had beautiful views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShellbyR4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

We had read mixed reviews about this hotel but you have to remember that Trip Advisor is a bit of a self selecting population, with people always ready to complain.

First impressions, large clean hotel. Efficient check in process (we took the chance they might check us in early at 12.30 and they did). Fast lift, quiet room on the second floor away from the lifts and facing the lake as requested on the booking form. I disagree with reviews saying to opt for rooms near the lift as these would be much noisier.

Rooms aren't huge but you don't spend any time in them. Everything worked; our bathroom door handle was broken when we arrived but we reported this to the desk and it was fixed. There was no second duvet for the children (4 people, 3 duvets) but I mentioned this to the housekeeping staff and it was remedied. Must admit I don't think that housekeeping pay much attention to detail (our shower gel dispenser was empty) but then they are probably poorly paid and poorly trained.

Breakfast was fine. There was a reasonably good choice of food, though the coffee was like dishwater so avoid that! It was a bit warm close to the windows so better to be seated elsewhere if its sunny. A monkey character visited the table and tickled the kids, which they liked. There are extensive grounds to let of steam (or just fly that Mickey Mouse balloon you have probably paid €7.50 for.....) with a small park and seem rides and games inside the lobby including a ball pool.

In all, for the price, I can't fault this place. The frequent shuttle bus will drop you at the park in five to ten minutes. We never had to queue for the bus or for breakfast (in August too). Staff in the bar and on reception were particularly pleasant and the place seemed clean and well run for a hotel of this size. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sal72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

We are a family of 4, and stayed at the hotel for 4 nights. We had a nice room and service was great. Good breakfast buffet, with more than enough to choose from. Swimmingpool was lovely after a day at the disney park. Dinner buffet was nice, if you book at the reception you will get a small discount on the price. A magic experience. I would definately recommend it. Free bus to/from the disneyparks. I would say to all guests; be as polite as the staff at the hotel and keep smiling if you are on holiday there!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank familie4pers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

We stayed for 2N with 2 children in this Hotel which is near the Disney Park. Free Shuttle service is provided to the park at regular intervals. The rooms are bit small with Air conditioning, space saved by providing bunk beds for children. Tastefully decorated in Circus theme. Elaborate and Healthy breakfast included in the rate. Hotel lobby have games and play area for children in case they are not inside Disney.

Room Tip: Ask for a room near the lift, otherwise you will end up walking a long distance to your room from th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank murali r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2013 via mobile

Great hotel and near the Disney park with a free shuttle bus

Halloween decoration was great including the theme drinks at the bar

Breakfast was good & filling for the day ahead in euro disney

Friendly staff & great size rooms

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Exeters-king
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Magny-le-Hongre
0.2 mi away
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
#3 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
4,868 reviews
0.3 mi away
Explorers Hotel
Explorers Hotel
#2 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
4,037 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kyriad A Disneyland Paris
Kyriad A Disneyland Paris
#6 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3,735 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Disneyland Hotel
Disneyland Hotel
#1 of 3 in Chessy
5,686 reviews
1.2 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
0.4 mi away
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
1,183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vienna House Magic Circus Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vienna House Magic Circus Paris

Address: 20 Avenue de la Fosse des Pressoirs, 77703 Magny-le-Hongre, Marne-la-Vallee, France (Formerly Magic Circus Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Magny-le-Hongre
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Magny-le-Hongre
Price Range: $74 - $291 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Vienna House Magic Circus Paris 4*
Number of rooms: 396
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
JOY AND WONDER - THE MAGIC OF THE CIRCUS The magic of the circus with acrobats, jugglers and clowns which are part of the colorful theme running through the interior of the Vienna House Magic Circus at Disneyland(R) Paris. Built in the style of an old manor house, the hotel is situated in a charming and modern French countryside. The spa area and French restaurant, not to mention its perfect location near Paris, make this hotel a very attractive destination. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your Vienna House Magic Circus Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Magic Circus
Holiday Inn Disneyland Paris
Holiday Inn Marne-La-Vallee
Marne-La-Vallée Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Eurodisney
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris Magny-Le-Hongre, France - Marne-La-Vallee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing