We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,384)
Filter reviews
3,384 results
Traveler rating
857
1,290
723
297
217
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
857
1,290
723
297
217
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmagic circusbunk bedskids suiteshuttle busswimming poolbaconball pitdisney parksarcade gamesmini fridgestayed here for nightsair hockeyshuttle servicefamily hotellobby areacold meatseuro disney
Filter
Updating list...
1,206 - 1,211 of 3,384 reviews
Reviewed March 28, 2013

This was our second stay in this hotel as the year before it was really great. The rooms are still nice and the bathrooms good, but the breakfast has got so bad. The only hot part is egg, turkey sausages (absolutely vile, like eating off horse) and some weird potato things. The year before they had proper food like bacon and real sausages.

The prices are also some sort of sick joke, why would anyone have dinner there, it was probably cheaper to fly to italy and get a pizza there, seriously! also, beers are 8 euros a pint of Heineken!

So the hotel itself is good but whats on offer inside isnt so good. We're going to try Dream Castle next year but its part of the same hotel group so it could well be the same.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Luke C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

We stayed at Hotel Magic Circus and loved it! The language barrier was not a problem at all in this hotel! All of the staff were fluent in english and made sure our stay was the best it could be!

Warning: the Restraunt in the hotel was quite expencive, so make sure you have some extra cash on you! But the food was of a very high standard!

The rooms were modest but had a homely feel about them. We had a great view out of the window to the courtyard.

The matress on the bed was a tad too hard for my liking but I put up with it as we were only there for two nights.

If you want to give your kids a magical trip to disneyland, this is one of the places you would want to be!

P.S there is a circus tent filled with little plastic balls for the kids to play in, in the foyer!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jordon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Myself, my partner and her three year old grandson spent one night at the hotel in March on a bed & breakfast basis. We used the hotel as a base while visiting Disneyland Paris.

The room was great, not massive but clean and most importantly fun. It was circus themed and the childrens section had a bunk bed with a curtain around it that made it feel like a tent. The room had a safe and a small fridge which was useful.

There is free parking at the hotel. You can then get a 5 minute bus transfer to the park. Yes as others said its busy but hey its only for a few minutes. If you wish you can drive and park in Disney and get the parking for free if you use your hotel key card. This saves £15 euro's.

Breakfast was good. Cold meats and cheeses, cereals, toast, pastries and a small hot selection. Its a buffet so you can get plenty of food. There was even a character present to meet the kids at breakfast which went down a storm.

This is a great hotel & we would stay again. Hopefully next time we will use the pool and the play area. My only suggestion would be to reduce the costs of the kids machines in reception because at two euro each its a bit steep!

Room Tip: We were in 2228 and it was great. Near the lifts at the rear so handy but no noise.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ilovetoholiday2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

This is a wonderful hotel, the rooms and halls are beautifully maintained, we had a huge room with a spotless bathroom and shower, great views of the lake, we had a fridge a very comfortable bed a wonderful sofa, coffee table, the list goes on.
The hotel has a wonderful foyer and a great restaurant, which serves great quality food. Exactly what you would expect for a hotel of this standing. While it may seem a little expensive, it's cost no more than the rest of the Disney world but you get better quality. Just have to wrap your head around prices across the whole park and hotel group, once you've done that you'll realise that this is good value.
The staff were exceptionally helpful, they offer to leave extra towels for you if you want to go to the pool......no charge.
The gym although a little small is well equipped with the basics.
All in all I love this hotel although pricey would absolutely stay again, my advice is to save your penny's and make this your choice if your going to EuroDisney

Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank JohnathonMcDonald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Clean hotel staff helpful excellent location. if you are driving here i would pack lots of soft drinks and snacks (there is a mini fridge in room)as they are quite expensive at hotel and park. birthday package dont bother waste of money and its not even a disney character. the shuttle runs every 10mins to the park about 5-8mins. The staff here want you to be happy and are excellent at sorting out any complaints. would stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank rjuno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews