We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,385)
Filter reviews
3,385 results
Traveler rating
857
1,291
723
297
217
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
857
1,291
723
297
217
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmagic circusbunk bedskids suiteshuttle busswimming poolbaconball pitdisney parksarcade gamesmini fridgestayed here for nightsair hockeyshuttle servicefamily hotellobby areacold meatseuro disney
Filter
Updating list...
1,210 - 1,215 of 3,385 reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Clean hotel staff helpful excellent location. if you are driving here i would pack lots of soft drinks and snacks (there is a mini fridge in room)as they are quite expensive at hotel and park. birthday package dont bother waste of money and its not even a disney character. the shuttle runs every 10mins to the park about 5-8mins. The staff here want you to be happy and are excellent at sorting out any complaints. would stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank rjuno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

This has just recently been taken over by Disney. It isn't overly Disneyfied! So is a nice break from the madness but still enough of Disney for the kids. The rooms are lovely and big. Beds very comfy. Everything supplied. Tea, coffee, towels, hairdryer, shampoo etc. The buffet is very expensive but lovely. Maybe worth one visit when you go. Breakfast is ok. Very European - not much hot food, mostly bread and fruit. Very quite. Nice swimming pool and small gym. Shuttle to Disney every half hour or so. Mobbed on the shuttle so be prepared to have no personal space! Staff very nice and friendly. Only downside was the hot water didn't really work so had to have a luke warm shower. Could have said to reception I suppose but just wanted to go to bed!

Room Tip: The room I was allocated was excellent. I have no idea about the others!
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and thought it was a nice hotel. Clean and well maintained ,some maintenance being done but no trouble to guests. Prices expensive for drinks, only had breakfast in hotel which gave plenty choice however hot buffet was same every morning staff friendly but had to request tea coffee & milk on second night as they did not replenish also card to open door did not work properly every time. Cleaners took card from slot which told you to leave in if you wanted fridge to stay cold. Had a free shuttle bus which took you to and from disney park and to train station to enable you to go to paris which was very good timed around 10-15mins apart. This hotel was probably better suited for families rather than couples as decor in rooms was based around the circus theme great for children though.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank skye612978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

We stayed here for 2 nights on a Groupon Deal, what a great place, the staff are very helpful and attentive. The rooms are good, not luxurious but very clean, tidy and well decorated. The beds were very very comfortable. The breakfast is lovely, loads of very fresh fruit, cold meats and cheese, cereals, yoghurts, croissants and pain au chocolat and a cooked breakfast option. The hotel seemed as though it had just had a major overhaul, all the paintwork seemed brand new and the sofas were being cleaned while we were there. The evening buffet was really tasty with a wide choice of very nice food. Our girls who are 6 and 4 loved the games area, they were excited to come back to the hotel after a each day out at the park so they could play. We loved the swimming pool too!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liz W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

We stayed here for 3 nights with our 2yr old and thought it was a very nice hotel. Clean and well maintained, with lots of stuff for the kids to play on in the lobby area/bar.

I did find the prices very disspointing, we ate in the restuarant on the first night, had the buffet, a pint of lager and a glass of wine and the bill came to 76EURO, very expensive for what it was, I placed 80EURO on the bill tray which was collected by the waiter - who never returned with my change.

Drinks were 7EUROs for a bottle of beer!

These prices are uneccessary and spoilt what would have been a thoroughly enjoyable stay.

Also the tea and coffee, milks are only for the first night and are not replaced for the remainder of your stay - again this is a little thing that really lets it down.

We got back late one night after watching the fireworks at DisneyLand to find our card did not work to let us into our room. Reception gave us no explanation why it didn't work and reactivated the card - not pleasant after crowding to get on the return bus from Disney.

If the prices for food and drink was not so extortionate I would have rated this 5 out of 5.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews