We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel, 10 mins via free bus to Disney”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Magny-le-Hongre
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Good hotel. stayed over xmas with my wife and 5 year old. Good facilities (pool small but not overcrowded so great!). Room was a good size and clean. Housekeeping worked around us so thank you. Food was pricey and service was slow: disappointing each time we ate that my child's food came after we had finished with only limp apologies. But for the wife's bday on boxing day i arranged with the restaurant breakfast in bed and this was well served, on time and super tasty! Thank you Radisson for making this a special trip.
To conclude, you pay for what you get and this is no exception but certainly this trip of 5 nights was comfortable and welcoming with good service on our understanding that we would be paying a premium on everything.
Well recommended and I would use this hotel again.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Perfect1world
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VirginieThevenet, Social Media Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Dear Mr Perfect1world,

We appreciate your taking the time to post a notice on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us.

On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu at Disneyland Paris and I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel.

Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon, I naturally remain at your service for anything further.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,709)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

895 - 901 of 2,710 reviews

Reviewed December 27, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is great for everyone I stayed here with my family and 2 year old, Disneyland is just a 10 minute shuttle bus ride away, the service is fantastic, the staff can't do enough for you! I would definitely recommend staying here, it's very quiet there which is great after a busy day at Disney. The breakfast was lovely so much to choose from, we were surprised there was so much choice. Staff were cleaning all the time which was nice to see. We had a meal in the hotel Resturant which was delicious. it was quite pricey but it was worth the money. The rooms were great very spacious and clean. We didn't go down to the pool or spa so I can't comment on that. I would definitely stay here again! And would recommend it. :) very happy with our stay here.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alisha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VirginieThevenet, Social Media Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Dear Mrs Alisha C,

We appreciate your taking the time to post a notice on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us.

On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu at Disneyland Paris and I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel.

Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon, I naturally remain at your service for anything further.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

We stayed here for one night to get a Disney fix, which I think is the only reason to come here (although there is a golf course). The hotel is 10 mins by free hotel shuttle from Disney. Our room was a very large 2 room suite. Not sure if it was an upgrade or just the standard, but it was large. The furnishings are OK, but not luxurious which I guess reflect the fact that many of the guests are kids going to Disney. The restaurant is basic, but fine, he breakfast was a mix of continents European and hot western, so all tastes covered (except Asian). Loved the croissants.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
2  Thank BSBtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VirginieThevenet, Social Media Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Dear Mr BSBtraveller,

We appreciate your taking the time to post a notice on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us.

On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu at Disneyland Paris and I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel.

Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon, I naturally remain at your service for anything further.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Stayed here for a weekend trip to Disneyland. Every previous visit we have stayed at the Disney hotels. There are pros and cons to this place.
The pros is that it is a quieter more civilised hotel without the masses at breakfast, the rooms are much better.
The cons are it is a 10 minutes bus ride from the park & there is no character appearances in the hotel.

On the whole though I think the pros outweigh the cons and will definitely stay here next time welcome to Disneyland

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Nairobivisitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VirginieThevenet, Social Media Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Dear Mr Nairobivisitor,

We appreciate your taking the time to post a notice on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us.

On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu at Disneyland Paris and I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel.

Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon, I naturally remain at your service for anything further.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Hotel is 10 mins by the courtesy bus from Euro Disney so conveniently located.
Staff were friendly although the reception seems understaffed as there were always guests queuing for assistance. Room was clean and spacious enough for our family of 4. Restaurants were good overall. Dinner a little pricey but good selection for kids too. Ran out of certain options at breakfast and took a while to replenish them (scrambled eggs, bread).

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ayo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VirginieThevenet, Social Media Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2013

Dear Mr Ayo A,

We appreciate your taking the time to post a notice on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us.

On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu at Disneyland Paris and I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel.
Even though I noticed you weren’t fully satisfied with the price of Dinner. Please be sure that I have communicated your observations to the concerned teams, Food and Beverage, in order to improve our operations.

Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon, I naturally remain at your service for anything further.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Its a short trip from from Disney, but the bus stop is impossible to find first time. There is nothing on any signs at Disney and the information desk does not have a clue. We ended up getting a taxi first time, but it turns out that its a sort of unofficial drop and pick up at the taxi rank every half an hour. Wait there and it will come.
The hotel was just what we expected. Clean, and well organised. Much better than the two Disney hotels I have stayed at previously, and cheaper too. Breakfast was good. The gym and pool were good too. Not too busy at any time of the day. I would certainly come back next time we are at Disney.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gardengamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VirginieThevenet, Social Media Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2013

Dear Mr gardengamer,

We appreciate your taking the time to post a notice on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us.

On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu at Disneyland Paris and I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel.

Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon, I naturally remain at your service for anything further.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

It was 7 short mins from Disney, and the shuttle was easily accessible and regular. The rooms were perfect for our family of 4, it was much larger than the room we had in Paris. My kids loved the Disney Channel in English. The restaurant was expensive but the food was great. I recommend this hotel for families while traveling to Paris Disney.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Regdon56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VirginieThevenet, Social Media Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2013
Google Translation

Cher Monsieur Regdon56,

Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de poster un avis sur Tripadvisor concernant votre récent séjour au Radisson Blu Hotel à Disneyland Paris.

Au nom de toute l’équipe, je souhaite vous remercier de nous avoir fait confiance et je suis heureuse de constater que vous avez passé un agréable séjour au sein de notre hôtel.

En espérant avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement, je vous prie de croire, Cher Monsieur Regdon56, en nos sincères salutations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Magny-le-Hongre
1.4 mi away
Explorers Hotel
Explorers Hotel
#2 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
4,093 reviews
1.7 mi away
Disneyland Hotel
Disneyland Hotel
#1 of 3 in Chessy
5,854 reviews
1.4 mi away
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
#3 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
4,911 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
#4 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
2,964 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe
1.1 mi away
Hotel Kyriad Paris Disneyland
Hotel Kyriad Paris Disneyland
#6 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3,774 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris

Address: 40 Allee de la Mare Houleuse, 77700 Magny-le-Hongre, Marne-la-Vallee, France (Formerly Radisson SAS)
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Magny-le-Hongre
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Magny-le-Hongre
Price Range: $101 - $361 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris 4*
Number of rooms: 250
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Disneyland(R) golf course, the Radisson Blu hotel is a little heaven at only a few minutes from the magic of Disneyland(R) Paris. Going to the Park Disneyland(R) and Walt Disney Studios is only a 7-minute journey with our exclusive shuttle, running continuously from 9:00am until the closing of the park. The Radisson Blu Hotel is the most luxurious hotel in the resort and really ideal if you are looking for relaxation after a busy day at Disneyland(R).Opened on December 2005, the hotel offers 250 rooms, standard, family, connecting rooms and suites.All our guest rooms offer an exceptional view over the golf course, spread over 6Km. Come live Disney's magic, discover and re-discover the attractions and parades organized at the parks: Disneyland(R) and Walt Disney Studios. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Magny Le Hongre
Radisson Blu Hotel At Disneyland Paris Magny-Le-Hongre, France - Marne-La-Vallee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing