We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cosy little family hotel”
Review of Hotel Araur

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Araur
Ranked #11 of 35 Hotels in Agde
Reviewed July 28, 2013

We stayed two nights in this little hotel full of charm, with a splendid view, and a very warm welcome. The owners have been very attentive with our daughters. We'd asked for a room for 4 people, it was perfect for a family with two children.
We kept their documentation; we will certainly be in contact and return to this hotel. 'Tina and Jerome' also indicated us a restaurant and said we we would appreciate the good cooking, they were right... A big thanks to them both!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (59)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 148ankez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jylc45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Raphito8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank danieledelbon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank catharinas501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Eloi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Agde hotels
0.3 mi away
La Chaumiere
La Chaumiere
#23 of 35 in Agde
31 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Grand Cap
Hotel Grand Cap
#14 of 35 in Agde
94 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel du Patriarche
Hotel du Patriarche
#19 of 35 in Agde
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hotel Athena
Hotel Athena
#19 of 28 in Cap-d'Agde
82 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hotel Les Grenadines
Hotel Les Grenadines
#2 of 28 in Cap-d'Agde
419 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hotel Opal
Hotel Opal
#11 of 28 in Cap-d'Agde
177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Araur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Araur

Address: 7 quai du Commandant Reveille, 34300, Agde, France
Location: France > Occitanie > Herault > Agde
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 35 Hotels in Agde
Price Range: $52 - $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Araur 2*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Araur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing