We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience AJ Hackett Macau Tower
from $468.89
More Info
from $116.05
More Info
from $338.20
More Info
from $299.00
More Info
Reviews (620)
Filter reviews
619 results
Traveler rating
316
208
87
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
316
208
87
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bungy jump sky walk macau tower highest bungee glass floor thrill seekers once in a lifetime thrilling experience mast climb afraid of heights t shirts highest point mainland china skywalk safety activity freefall
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 619 reviews
Reviewed February 2, 2019

We enjoyed watching the bungee jumpers and sky-walkers but were happy to stay safely inside! Great views until the haze comes in.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Maree D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eddiehon, Senior S&M Executive at AJ Hackett Macau Tower, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi there, thank you for your precious comment. We will continue to provide the best quality of service and bring you more entertainment information, cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2019

A great way to see Macau from above, plus watch people bungee jump off the tower. We visited as part of a group, great photo opportunity for all of Macau and China.

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank GCPurple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marisha M, Guest Services Officer at AJ Hackett Macau Tower, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2019

Hello there, thank you for reviewing us! You are always welcome to join our other activities on your next visit. Hope to see you soon. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2019

World's Highest bungee jump, 338mtr height tower climb, sky walk.

After visiting local site, a traveler must keep budget and time for this adventure.
I had took only 338mtr tower climb to compete my fear of height and I succeed with the help of instructor. They always keep cheering up through out the climb.
There are lockers service to keep your luggage. They give you little but helpful instruction and training before you start climbing.

view from the top of tower is mesmerizing. You will see Macau and China.

They have daily two batches for tower climb. it took 2.5hr approx to climb the tower and return to the base. They will give you free merchandise and your pictures in pen drive. I recommend to take first batch which starts at 11am.

Date of experience: February 2018
2  Thank Pithva_Rajan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marisha M, Guest Services Officer at AJ Hackett Macau Tower, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2019

Hello there! It’s great for us to know that you found your experience here at AJ Hackett simply AWESOME. It makes us proud us that you feel this way and we’ll continue to push the envelope. We hope to see you again soon. Cheers from Macau!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019

We went up the tower for a walkabout during the fireworks competition and it was excellent. You have front row seats for the show and you can't beat that! I highly recommend it!

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank Tanya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henrique F, Manager at AJ Hackett Macau Tower, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2019

Hello there Tanya, thanks for your comment. Would be great to have you back and go outside on the Skywalk next time you visit. Cheers from Macau.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019

Easily accessible, low cost, great experience in Macau-a must do, great overview of Macau although it can be overcast/smoggy which reduces the outlook but overall a great experience and easily walkable from old town

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Brian J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henrique F, Manager at AJ Hackett Macau Tower, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2019

Hi Brian, great having your review here. Pop by for some adventure with AJ Hackett next time too. Cheers from the crew here in Macau.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews