We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$36
View deal
Priceline
$45
View deal
Agoda.com
$22
View deal
Trip.com$23
Prestigia.com
Travelocity$31
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (611)
Filter reviews
611 results
Traveler rating
166
303
106
22
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
166
303
106
22
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ferry terminal free shuttle family room walking distance mobile phone nice hotel tourist attractions public bus breakfast buffet egg tarts upon check huge bathroom shuttle service an upgrade non smoking cotai strip wifi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
285 - 290 of 611 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2012

This hotel is in the centre of Macao, so easy to locate. Hotel rooms are really good ,clean ,large and the staff is also nice .casino of the hotel is not that big but very nice and the interiors of the hotel are really beautiful.Overall the hotel is not that expensive for what services it provides .i would say it was worth staying in this hotel .

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deepika-will
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2012

The staff at the ferry terminal and hotel was REALLY helpful for our journey. We total included 4 adults and 2 children, and 4 luggage. The hotel staff at the ferry terminal even help us transport the luggage from the bus station to the ferry terminal main building!! The hotel room was large and clean with highly trained staff at check-in counter. They will check if you got anything left in the room before you checked out (Since we got 2 clothes left behind!). I'll definitely come back to this hotel again for my next Macau trip.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JonasLin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2012

We stayed as part of incentive group from our company.

Hotel is in the centre part of Macao. Room are of good Quality with all the facilities.

Casino is smaller than other hotels but good staff.

Hotel lobby is very beautiful but was crowded with other grioups from China.

Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AMSINGH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

This hotel was very clean and the staff were very helpful. the location was a nice walk to the centre. the beds were comfortable and clean. the area was quite but still there were action was. the price was good for what you got. the casino was ok but not like in Las Vegas but still to lose money it did its job.

to get taxis was easy and cheap. overall very nice stay

Room tip: higher floor better view
Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wendy080
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2012

well designed and spacious rooms provide you comfort, near to access the locations like, senado square and fisherman's wharf, and all other hotels providing CASINO facilities.

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank V S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews